Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars3,291
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 September 2015
Does exactly what it says! Sound quality is actually really good!! Batter lasts for a couple of hours non stop, and setting it up is simple.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2015
Excellent little speaker which enables me to take my music, films and videos wherever I go and to have a good level of sound. Great product.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2015
Great little speaker. Bought as a gift. Great sound, easy to use and small enough to take with you.

Ended up buying another two!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
Fantastic speakers; great sound; super connection! Use them whilst working outside and whilst driving. Excellent value and prompt delivery.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
Great little speakers which we bought as xmas stocking fillers for use with iphone5S. The order arrived in good time, earlier than expected.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
I just love this little speaker for its size its just great easy to use connects first time everytime.
Sound quality is pretty good too
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2016
My teenage children offered each other these speakers as Christmas presents. They are phenomenal gadgets as you can use them wherever you are in the house to boost sound. Whether with an iPhone, an iPod, a laptop or an internet radio, they will connect and boost the sound of your device. As I ended using the speaker all the time, I bought one for myself. They come in different colours. Make sure you buy the bluetooth version as it still comes with a cable so you can connect them wirelessly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2016
This is an amazing little speaker, and such good value. It's easy to set up and it just sits there like a little dalek and sings the music!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2015
This speaker is wireless, fits in the palm of your hand and gives the best sound that you could expect. For the price, its defo worth it :)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
This great and really easy to use. Important for non techie pensioner. Service, delivery etc from supplier excellent. Highly recommended.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 146 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)