Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars3,191
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 October 2015
This is without doubt one of the best portable WiFi devices I've bought. Great design and colour choices and really good sound. Never buy batteries for the shower room radio again I run everything from my iPhone. Plus I take it to my office links to devices effortlessly. The boot up welcome sound bleeps warm and friendly... Certainly will be buying more for others in household as they upgrade their phones.

All phones upgraded another bought for the last user of a radio in shower room very satisfied customer (second time around) My orignal purchase still working beautifully and looking good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
What a great little gadget, great sound for its size easy to setup.
Ideal for holidays and around the house. I Would buy from this company again.
Thank you

T
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
Great little speaker, lasts 8 hours plus, I have on it the golf bag when Im out playing...might annoy a few but great fun. Easy to charge, sound is pretty good. Good value for £'s
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
Awesome bit of kit!almost fell into the realms of lowepti playing my nano 7g on family holiday.Sweet! Tip top purchase..
11 comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2015
i bought this for my son. he totally loves it and he takes it out with him as it is portable enough and uses it as a speaker for his iphone.

Great product, great price
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2015
Fantastic wee speaker, definately loud enough for holidays for room or at pool of have a villa. Bass doesn't hum either when turned up full. Have bought another one for my sister
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2016
This small speaker is great, the look is smart and modern. Easy to use, no drivers needed to pair it with computer, only bluetooth required. Works straight away automatically.
If no bluetooth, the wire is provided in box. Another cable is USB to charge it. The sound is clear and quite loud, works around 5 meters away from paired computer/mobile phone. I am using it with my toshiba laptop. Its handy and light to take it anywhere with me.
I really like the speaker and its worth every penny spent on it.
Delivery time was short, came quickly via courier.
Highly recommended seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2015
This is an amazing little speaker with a real punchy sound output. I can easily watch and listen to a film on my iPad and it's great with music. Well worth the cost and pleasure
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
untill now is great and gives a perfect sound!! totally satisfied with this product!! even thought in getting a second one for spare but didnt buy it yet!!
very good device
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
Wow! This is such a great little product. Very easy to set up and a great sound from such a small device. It's light small and very portable and at an excellent price!! Love it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 140 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)