Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars16
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 June 2013
I have 2 types of plug these and foam ones as i vary them from time to time. These are great for a time however after a few days they tend to fall out in the bed. They are well worth a go if you get it right no amount of snoring will get through.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
I have a perforated eardrum and get recurrent pain and ear infections when swimming. These ear plugs have been great and have stopped the pain during swimming completely. They are very easy to use stayed in well. Would highly recommend!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
My partner uses these and loves them. They are small enough to comform to inside of the ear and stay put comfortably all night. Definitely worth it and for a great price.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
A really good product and work really well. They will last a long time in this quantity. Have not tried whilst swimming yet but can't see any problems
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
I don't like buying these but have to have them because where I live is so noisy at night. Saying that though the product does work well and I find that they are the only ones that work for me when the nightclubs are booming.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2015
These are brilliant. I've suffered for the last few years with ear infections on holiday from sea water / poole water getting into my ears and staying there. These easy to use ear plugs sorted the problem out entirely. I was able to go into the waves, and also snorkel. They're comfortable, hygienic and unobtrusive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
These are the only type of ear plugs which fit my ears for swimming. These ones were good value for money compared to small sets bought in sports shops. They are easily mouldable. Only downside is the silicone gets crumbly after several wears and bits can break off in your ear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2015
These are ok, they soon lose their stickiness. I find that I still have to wear a hat to keep my ears really dry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2015
Don't think they kept water out of my ears ,,,going swim to day so will try again let you no
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
HOPING THESE WILL TOP THE OTHERS I HAD - AMAZING SLEEP FOREVER - YOU COULD BE UNDERWATER!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)