Customer Reviews


88 Reviews
5 star:
 (48)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ears Plugs to Keep the Night Owl Hoots Away
Was a little bit dubious as to if these worked, but they did.

With the heavy winds and having restless nights (owls hooting well shrieking) these fitted the bill well. I love owls but not the sleep disturbance. Easy to mould to your ears and comfortable to wear, great for using during the day if not much sleep had at night and you feel tired out as they block...
Published 8 months ago by Alessi Lover

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too hard
These did block a fair amount of noise but weren't soft enough to sit in the ear comfortably. Will probably not buy again
Published 12 months ago by lisa bridger


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ears Plugs to Keep the Night Owl Hoots Away, 16 Jan 2014
By 
Alessi Lover "C.A.D." (Knightley UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: 7 Pairs Of Skin Tone Adult Mouldable, Silicone Putty, Swimming & Sleeping Ear Plugs (Personal Care)
Was a little bit dubious as to if these worked, but they did.

With the heavy winds and having restless nights (owls hooting well shrieking) these fitted the bill well. I love owls but not the sleep disturbance. Easy to mould to your ears and comfortable to wear, great for using during the day if not much sleep had at night and you feel tired out as they block the noises even dog barking. Never tried them before but have joked about them in the past and such good value for money too.

I was tending to find that when daughter came home late at night the noises would wake me, doors being shut etc. With these in no disturbances plus the owls can hoot as loud as they like now and doors shut whenever with these in place. Ideal if you need to be up bright and early but kept awake by noises at night or need to catch up in the daytime.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars All quite on the western front, 25 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 7 Pairs Of Skin Tone Adult Mouldable, Silicone Putty, Swimming & Sleeping Ear Plugs (Personal Care)
Noisy neighbours are a thing of the past with these comfortable ear plugs. You forget your wearing them except for the lack of noise. Highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 6 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 7 Pairs Of Skin Tone Adult Mouldable, Silicone Putty, Swimming & Sleeping Ear Plugs (Personal Care)
I bought these ear plugs for swimming for myself and my son. We have tried lots of different ones in the past which have never fitted well, let water in and been uncomfortable whereas these were easy to mould and fitted both of us well didn't let the water in and were comfortable. Plus the packet says not to reuse but we found one pair lasted three or four days. We both agreed these were the best we had used and would definitely recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 5 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 7 Pairs Of Skin Tone Adult Mouldable, Silicone Putty, Swimming & Sleeping Ear Plugs (Personal Care)
Bought to help me sleep better at night. Found they did block the noise and felt relatively comfortable ( I am not used to ear plugs so it took a bit of time to get used to them). I am a disabled 44 year old who was having problems with sleep because of external noise from next door and family who live with so I figured I needed to do something to help with my sleep...They work..:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 10 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 7 Pairs Of Skin Tone Adult Mouldable, Silicone Putty, Swimming & Sleeping Ear Plugs (Personal Care)
Good product, much cheaper than buying in the shops and they block out noise very well.
Would purchase again.
The silicone stays in place much better than foam ear plugs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HIGHLY RECOMMENDED, 7 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 7 Pairs Of Skin Tone Adult Mouldable, Silicone Putty, Swimming & Sleeping Ear Plugs (Personal Care)
I am a very light sleeper with hypersensitive ears.
I have a partner who snores like a hobo with a sinus infection.
Thus I have tried just about every product on the market at this point.
These are by are superior to any product I have used previously.
As they are not inner ear plugs an added bonus is a decreased risk of infection and discomfort.

If you suffer like I do i HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend these. Best purchase I have made in a very long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great plugs, 27 July 2013
By 
Mrs. D. Bloodworth (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 7 Pairs Of Skin Tone Adult Mouldable, Silicone Putty, Swimming & Sleeping Ear Plugs (Personal Care)
Found these comfortable to insert and very effective. Banished all noises to aid sleep. Would recommend to others as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good Value, 13 Jan 2014
By 
Ms. K. Waugh (Glasgow) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 7 Pairs Of Skin Tone Adult Mouldable, Silicone Putty, Swimming & Sleeping Ear Plugs (Personal Care)
My partner had been buying very similar ear plugs from a big brand chemist for more than double the price when I saw these.

They are just as good, give him noise reduction and are comfortable all for a great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too hard, 20 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 7 Pairs Of Skin Tone Adult Mouldable, Silicone Putty, Swimming & Sleeping Ear Plugs (Personal Care)
These did block a fair amount of noise but weren't soft enough to sit in the ear comfortably. Will probably not buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 31 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 7 Pairs Of Skin Tone Adult Mouldable, Silicone Putty, Swimming & Sleeping Ear Plugs (Personal Care)
I brought these for my mother who has to sleep with her oxygen machine on all the time, and she always says how noisy it is, and that she can't sleep. Well she has had five nights of blissful sleep because of these. She loves them because they fit her small ears.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews