Customer Reviews


174 Reviews
5 star:
 (137)
4 star:
 (25)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A fully formed album
A rarity these days to get a "album" that works as an album rather than a collection of disparate songs. Saw them live recently and they perform each song amazingly. Definitely my favourite album of the month
Published 8 months ago by Scott Evans

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars One or two good tracks
I Bought this one on a whim. There is nothing I hate about it, but having played it for a month as part of my June car play list, it could be quite a while before it hits a play list of mine again.
Published 9 months ago by Brian J. Candy


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A fully formed album, 27 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Home [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
A rarity these days to get a "album" that works as an album rather than a collection of disparate songs. Saw them live recently and they perform each song amazingly. Definitely my favourite album of the month
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant album, 14 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Home (Audio CD)
i absolutley love this album, it could just be album perfection..........all of the tracks are brilliantly mixed and sound great.

the music on this album manages to be both upbeat and easylistening with some great vocalist.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Home or Away, 7 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Home [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
I have been waiting for the album since I first heard them. But I am always cautious that the album does not live up to the singles. I am more than proven wrong. I think this is a great album that requires to be played at full volume everywhere you go. I do not think there is a weak song. Must buy for everyone who loved the singles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Album!, 9 May 2013
By 
T. Knight (Oxford UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Home (Audio CD)
Had this on pre order..well worth the wait!.. A future classic. Loving the bass.. Don't just listen to this on headphones..find the biggest speakers you can ... Crank up 'Waiting all night', fantastic, ...don't be greedy..share it with the neighbours ;-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Great Debut Album, 9 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Home (Audio CD)
Jam packed with awesome tracks, combining upbeat dance led tunes and stripped back vocals. A real feel good album which just gives and gives :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!!, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Home (Audio CD)
I love, love, love this album. This is practically on in my car all the time at the moment. Its also my clean the house to cd. I bought it for one song in particular ("Waiting All Night") but love the other tracks. Emeli Sande and John Newman are particularly good I think.

If you like some up tempo tunes, then this is the album for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing, 7 Feb 2014
By 
J. A. Croucher (stockwood, bristol United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Home (Audio CD)
Maybe i'm just too old for it. I'd seen a performance and was impressed, bought the album based on that but it is exceedingly boring, well made,just plain dull.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Worth every Penny, 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Home (Audio CD)
The tracks are all very different, with various vocalists and very well put together. Although I thought this might be a bit too heavy ie too like rap music, which I wasn't really into, I was pleasantly surprised and have listened to it a lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars if you like Rudimental, you'll love this!, 15 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Home (Audio CD)
Just a great selection of tunes from a great band, a few i skip past but I'm happy enough to do that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 6 Nov 2013
This review is from: Home (Audio CD)
Every track is a winner. Favourite is Baby. Saw them at t in the park. Very good live act also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb2dc88dc)

This product

Home [Explicit]
Home [Explicit] by Rudimental
Buy MP3 Album5.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews