Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars59
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 July 2013
Purchased this plus a Daddy one. They arrived quickly and very well packed. I am very pleased with my puchase and would recommend the seller. This is a natty little gift for those who are about to become a parent.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
Very happy with this product bought it for my niece as she is expecting her first child. She was thrilled to bits with it.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
Bought for a friend, she was pleased with it. Good value for money but the writing looks a bit different at the bottom, like they might have used a different font. Doesn't effect the product though.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
Purchased for my daughter who is expecting her first baby. She loved the mug and uses it all the time at home. The quality is very good. Delivery as always was excellent.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
Arrived in good time for Christmas, in good condition. Saw this when looking for gift ideas on line & my friend loves it - she's just about to announce the happy event!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2015
Mug was nice but the transfer onto the mug was not completed in one corner. Still gave it as a gift but was not happy about it and apologised to the receiver
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
great item , fast delivery , my gf has been using this for about 3 months now and no cracks or wear on it , the image on the mug is still mint condition
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
loved the bright colour, xmas pressie for daughter and she loved it. well used already and looks good as new although I haven't tried it in dishwasher
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
Bought this as a Christmas gift for a mum to be & I'm sure she will love it!
The mug arrived promptly after ordering & very happy with it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
great gift for a work colleague as it was her birthday and 3 months pregnant and couldnt think of anything else to get her, and she loved it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.