Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars115
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£5.98
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 August 2013
first manga series I ever read and its incredible.
also use the Book Depository to buy it, they're one of the cheapest and fastest
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
If Ebola hasn't killed you, then read this.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
The most outstanding and incredibly thrilling manga I've read. This serious is phenomenal.
If you watch the anime the manga is definitely worth reading.
If you plan to start watching the anime, I suggest reading the manga first because (from various social networking sites - namely tumblr) I encountered far too many spoilers so I went ahead and caught up to the most recently released manga chapter online to avoid any more incidents.
And WOW. Hajime Isayama, HATS OFF YOU YOU. WHAT A WONDERFUL MAN FOR CREATING SUCH A THRILLING AND EXCITING MASTERPIECE
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2015
very difficult to read half the comic is missing and it seems to be very mixed up, its not like its my first time reading manga i have many comics that are ba kwards but i cant work this out at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2016
it's ATTACK ON TITAN, what more do you need, if you haven't read it, get it, if you haven't watched the anime get off your bum and watch it, a cult classic in the west up there with battle royale,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
Exactly what my friend had asked for and arrived the next day in perfect condition. Good book with good art.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
A few interesting concepts and ideas, its very serialised. Its one of those zeitgeisty things you hear a lot about, enjoyable flick through for me but fairly forgettable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
I love everything about this series anime or manga it's just brilliant. The concept art and story are just captivating. Definitely worth the read and watch as its amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2015
I read the mango because I had watched the series recently and wanted to know more. The illustrations are fantastic and easy to follow. Definitely worth a read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
Got into the anime show recently- which I love, so rather than waiting for the next series I thought I should get up to speed on the manga. So far so good :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.