Customer Reviews


63 Reviews
5 star:
 (57)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Wall Stickers
I LOVE wall stickers. They are such a simple way to help transform a childrens bedroom, with no mess. As such, my daughter was very excited at the prospect of these new stickers. At five she is getting a little 'old' for her Winnie The Pooh set, and she thought that these were very grown up and girly.

The stickers are a dream to use. You literally peel them off...
Published 20 months ago by H. Pierce

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars A load of S***!
Terrible, butterflies were on the wall for no more than 4 days, soon as the sun hit them they peeled off an made a right mess. And the fact you cannot contact this seller says it all really.
Published 9 days ago by G-G


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Wall Stickers, 18 Sept. 2013
By 
H. Pierce (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Vintage Butterflies Wall Stickers - Pink Collection (Baby Product)
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
I LOVE wall stickers. They are such a simple way to help transform a childrens bedroom, with no mess. As such, my daughter was very excited at the prospect of these new stickers. At five she is getting a little 'old' for her Winnie The Pooh set, and she thought that these were very grown up and girly.

The stickers are a dream to use. You literally peel them off the backing paper, and stick them to the wall where you would like them to go. I can confirm that they are durable enough to withstand you peeling the backs off and repositioning once or twice, as my child decided that she wanted to experiment with her design! I don't know how many times that can be done before it might affect their ability to cling to the wall, but they are still safely sticking to the paint, and no damage has occurred to the wall where they were originally stuck.

The colours are lovely and look really pretty in her room.

Overall, I highly recommend these wall stickers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very girlie - highly recommended, 28 Jun. 2013
By 
D. M. Trowsdale (England) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Vintage Butterflies Wall Stickers - Pink Collection (Baby Product)
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
This item came packaged in its own carry box - which was a nice touch.
There are 16 different sized butterflies. Each butterfly has a different pattern which makes the decal set more interesting than if they were all the same pattern.

I have only recently come across decals - but I am a real fan as there are so many styles/colours to choose from for any room in the house.

These are for my grand-daughter - who absolutely loves pink and will perk up her bedroom and make it distinctly hers.

Instructions are clear. No mess, no fuss, the only decision is where to place them

If you love butterflies and pink - you will really appreciate this product.

Highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Vintage Butterflies, 28 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vintage Butterflies Wall Stickers - Pink Collection (Baby Product)
I chose this rating because u was pleased with my butterflies they were the size I wanted that met mg expectations the colour was as shown on line. The packaging they were presented in was lovely
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My 5 year old daughter loved them. Her bedroom wall is now decorated with ..., 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vintage Butterflies Wall Stickers - Pink Collection (Baby Product)
My 5 year old daughter loved them.
Her bedroom wall is now decorated with them and they look fab, 2 packets and money well spent.
Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 10 Dec. 2014
This review is from: Vintage Butterflies Wall Stickers - Pink Collection (Baby Product)
Good buy - recommend this to complete a room. My niece absolutely adored it... really transforms the room, great value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... the bedroom wall and it really transforms the room great value for money well worth it, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vintage Butterflies Wall Stickers - Pink Collection (Baby Product)
highly recomend as they are fantasic to just sick onto the bedroom wall and it really transforms the room great value for money well worth it :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful :), 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vintage Butterflies Wall Stickers - Pink Collection (Baby Product)
Bought these to add a little colour to my daughters walls whilst we are deciding how to decorate. I thought I would quite like them but I LOVE them. They look amazing and are much better quality than I expected too.

Currently picking out other designs for my other daughters room. Would recommend these to everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant!!, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vintage Butterflies Wall Stickers - Pink Collection (Baby Product)
I brought these for my daughters bedroom, they are beautiful with a variety of shades and sizes, they also peel off easily if you want to move them around, would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars quality product, 22 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vintage Butterflies Wall Stickers - Pink Collection (Baby Product)
This is a quality product and very pretty. The butterflies look beautiful on my daughter's wall and she loves them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant stickers!!, 28 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vintage Butterflies Wall Stickers - Pink Collection (Baby Product)
What lovely stickers these are! After trying many naff ones from different sellers I decided to try once more and glad i did. They arrived quickly, were easy to apply and look absolutely fab in my daughters room she loves them. After they had been up for well over a month i noticed a hole in the wall that needed covering so took one down and restuck it over the hole and it still came off easily and stuck perfectly after that long. Have also bought the flower mural room transformation kit from this seller which is equally as fab and looks lovely :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews