Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this book
What a really heart warming book of exploring and discovering there sexuality and love. Josh and Adam are really loveable characters. Will look out for more by this author :)
Published 10 months ago by Yanni

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars OK
Typical plot in book, thought it was going to be more when read the description, but alas it proved unfounded. There could have been so much more from this if the author had just had a bit of creativity
Published 13 months ago by trav3003


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this book, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: His Roommate's Pleasure (Kindle Edition)
What a really heart warming book of exploring and discovering there sexuality and love. Josh and Adam are really loveable characters. Will look out for more by this author :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars First forays, 17 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: His Roommate's Pleasure (Kindle Edition)
This was a lovely book and I hope the author writes more. Touching first times in college, a jock and a nerd who share a room and the nerd accidentally finds out the jock has the same tastes as him. They experiment and hot sex ensues as well as friendship and something more. A great read and a good plot; I highly recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars loved this so much, 6 Oct 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: His Roommate's Pleasure (Kindle Edition)
Really loved this story. It was so well written and in such great detail. Loved that there was so much dialogue between the 2 MC, I always think this makes things much more believable and just more titilating. It was so erotic, the slow and sensual build up between them and what a novel way this author had of both of them finding out that they were a potential Dom/sub, by one of them using the others laptop for an assignment (instead of the usual meeting at a BDSM club etc). It was fresh and youthful but not at all angsty, and I really cared for these characters, it's hard to pack all that usually into such a short book, but this author definitely managed it here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars An interesting read, 7 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: His Roommate's Pleasure (Kindle Edition)
If you are into bondage literature this is for you - although the bondage is low key. There is an underlying story as well so it is not all sex,sex and sex. I was intrigued by the story and appreciated the way everything unfolded including the "coming out" of one of the characters. An interseting read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brillant, 6 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: His Roommate's Pleasure (Kindle Edition)
I give a high five to the writer I thought she was fantastic I aboustly loved Adam I thought he was shy and sweet and I loved adorable josh too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gay story, 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: His Roommate's Pleasure (Kindle Edition)
A very well written book about two college room mates who had hardly anything in common until Josh's lap top crashes and he uses his room mates and when he has finished he looks at some photo's and then they discuss it and find they both like them and get turned on.The start by buying items and start spending a lot more time together.
A must read if you like a Gay story
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great, 28 Oct 2013
By 
Keith Parrish - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: His Roommate's Pleasure (Kindle Edition)
great story not bad for a nights read but not over enthusiastic some of it could have been more deeper
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 13 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: His Roommate's Pleasure (Kindle Edition)
Love reading m/m found it was slow at 1st then really got into it. Would recommend to any one into that kind of reading.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good read, 28 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: His Roommate's Pleasure (Kindle Edition)
I stumbled onto this book & found it a good read. I am not really into m/m stories but this one really captured mu imagination.

The characters were believable and i loved how there relationship grew.

I am defiantly going to look into other books from this author.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars OK, 22 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: His Roommate's Pleasure (Kindle Edition)
Typical plot in book, thought it was going to be more when read the description, but alas it proved unfounded. There could have been so much more from this if the author had just had a bit of creativity
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

His Roommate's Pleasure
His Roommate's Pleasure by Lana McGregor
£0.75
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews