Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 August 2014
Not as red as it looks in the photo and too big by 2 links but, apart from that, very pleased with it. It's actually quite dainty on my wrist and the face looks very pretty. Be aware that you can't register for the 3-year guarantee online like it says but I rang up and the person who answered said that the guarantee stands and just to keep the receipt. They're in the process of updating their website so maybe it's fixed now. One small gripe is that the tiny screws that hold the bracelet onto the watch are slightly too long and protrude into the gap but, to be honest, you have to be eagle-eyed to spot it but it drops a star for that flaw.
11 comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
The strap isn't rose gold coloured as it looks in the photo, it's a yellow gold, which is quite misleading as I was looking for a rose gold watch. The fingers and strip around the face are rose gold. However, it still looks really nice, I love the shape of it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
A very good watch attractive and so far a good timekeeper, but definitely a female product NOT a unisex watch,please review your online description!! I am really very happy with the way the watch looks
Many thanks
Chris Chapman
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
bought for my wife as she was getting fed up with watches that only have 4 indicators (for want of a better word) she wanted a watch with more for better accuracy.
it was quite large but easy to remove links.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 29 October 2015
Nice looking watch at a good price. The face is surprisingly clear and easy to read considering the small size. The unusual and attractive strap has plenty of length for size adjustment and is relatively easy to adjust with one of the cheap and simple strap pin remover tools available on Amazon. It's quartz so it's accurate.

Many watches only have markers at 12 o clock which, with a small face, can make setting difficult. This watch has tiny "diamonds" at each hour which makes setting easy without detracting from a minimalist style.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Lovley watch came next day of ordering it even though was close to xmas week like the double colours on bracelet had a couple of links taken out at our local jewellers wife can now wear it..recommend it
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Gorgeous watch. I was delighted when it came. The strap is quite big but I have chosen to wear it as a bracelet/watch so the length is irrelevant.
The watch has been greatly admired.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
However, the gold and silver isn't as distinct as being displayed in this pic. For me it works, because I'd rather prefer something that is more neutral or pale. But, if you are looking for something bright, then this watch might not be for you.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Ilike the watch but the clasp seems to have been tightened up too much , I broke my nail releasing it the first time I opened it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Received watch well packaged & secure. Absolutely beautiful. Had one link taken out so now fits and looks stunning on. Love it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)