Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great cover, 6 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iTALKonline ProGel SMOKED BLACK Super Hydro Gel Protective Armour/Case/Skin/Cover/Shell for BlackBerry Q10 (Wireless Phone Accessory)
It's lightweight, durable and good value. Really well worth buying as I have dropped my phone on a couple of occasions and it has 'bounced' with no ill effects!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super Hydro Gel Case for Blackberry Q10, 25 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iTALKonline ProGel SMOKED BLACK Super Hydro Gel Protective Armour/Case/Skin/Cover/Shell for BlackBerry Q10 (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Excellent quality at a very good price. This cover has a nice soft but sturdy feel to it and all the cut outs for camera, charging port etc. are exactly where they are meant to be. The area that covers the keypad is very well made and there is no overlap or miss keying .
Will return to this seller again without any hesitation. Definitely five stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got the new Blackberry and needed to protect it. This was an amazing find on Amazon. Thank you for always covering my needs and that of my phone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ProGel Case - BB Q10, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iTALKonline ProGel SMOKED BLACK Super Hydro Gel Protective Armour/Case/Skin/Cover/Shell for BlackBerry Q10 (Wireless Phone Accessory)
When I first got the Q10 I dropped it face down and cracked the screen. I ended up buying an Otterbox case to fully protect my gadget but it was quite bulky and the hard plastic case recently cracked after a minor drop.

In addition to what the other reviewers have said, you should know that this case wraps around the sides of the handset and also juts out at the front by about 2 mm (similar to the Otterbox commuter case) but as just a single layer, it is far less bulky and helps retain the svelte look of the handset.

The rubber composition also seems perfect as it is grippy to hand but also feels hard and tough enough to take a good drop without being damaged.

The case overall looks good, fits perfectly, feels good, protects and is an excellent price.

I wont buy an Otterbox again.

Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit!, 3 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iTALKonline ProGel SMOKED BLACK Super Hydro Gel Protective Armour/Case/Skin/Cover/Shell for BlackBerry Q10 (Wireless Phone Accessory)
This fits my Q10 perfectly without making the phone feel much bigger or too chunky.

There are no problems with the case overlapping any of the phone inputs (charger, headphones etc.) or the keyboard.

If you have a Q10 and want to protect it then buy this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality cover, 9 Jun. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iTALKonline ProGel SMOKED BLACK Super Hydro Gel Protective Armour/Case/Skin/Cover/Shell for BlackBerry Q10 (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Quality cover that fits well to the phone . Does not become slack even when taking on and off regularly to swap batteries . Looks good on the phone too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looks great on a white Q10, 2 Nov. 2013
By 
Leo L (London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Although you can put it on a black Q10 and it will look good, I'm absolutely sure that it looks best on a white phone. The colour in real life is more gentle than it appears on these pictures, and it's ever so translucent. If you've got a white model of Q10, don't hesitate, your phone will look wonderful with this red case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality product, 17 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iTALKonline ProGel SMOKED BLACK Super Hydro Gel Protective Armour/Case/Skin/Cover/Shell for BlackBerry Q10 (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Good quality product. Doesn't lose its shape easily and looks like it will stand the test of time. I've dropped my phone at least 3 times whilst I've had this case and it's done what it's supposed to do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pleased, 30 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iTALKonline ProGel SMOKED BLACK Super Hydro Gel Protective Armour/Case/Skin/Cover/Shell for BlackBerry Q10 (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Simple and good value fits my BB like glove and does not interfere with the controls I haven't tested NFC yet to see if it blocks communication between devices apart from that it's a good buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 Jan. 2015
By 
G. Clinch (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product. Fits the Blackberry Q 10 very well. Colour is good too. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews