Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Bag/Great Value, 13 Oct 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great value for money. I paid £48 for this - you can't get many kipling bags for that! Label attached to bag stated is it a cabin sized bag for all airlines, which is useful. Plenty of storage for an overnight bag and love the colour!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE this bag, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I do a lot of travelling and this is fantastic - light but roomy and a bargain. I guess the bright colour might not appeal to everyone, but it certainly stands out on a luggage carrousel!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect size, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great inflight bag, and the four wheels make it very easy to manoeuvre when travelling with other pieces of luggage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A good dream <3, 2 Aug 2013
Its better than I was expecting, beautiful colour, best quality, delivered quickly. I'm surprised because I can put inside it a lot of clothes. really happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect 4 wheeler for hand luggage or overnight trips!, 18 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was given amazon vouchers for my birthday and instead of clearing my wishlist of kindle books I decided I would treat myself to this bag! I have been after a 4 wheel spinner bag within dimensions for hand luggage but still retaining a decent packing compartment for ages and this fits the bill perfectly. I have numerous kipling products already and as always it is a great quality item. I went with the pink as it was the cheapest....and my favourite colour! That said for that price I would have got any colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great price, lovely colour, good choice!, 21 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
First off, I am a bit of Kipling fan so couldn't resist a half price bargain on Amazon just as I needed a new cabin bag. The colour is lovely, and as with all things Kipling is deceptively roomy. I am not a light packer but between this and my Kipling flight bag - that very helpfully slips onto the handle - I was able to pack everything I needed for a 9-day trip to stay with a friend who was stunned when she saw how little baggage I was carrying.
I wasn't flying on this occasion but the cabin bag is light weight and apparently meets all of the airlines cabin luggage restrictions, so would be a good choice if that's what you need it for.
On the minus side the bag is not especially stable, rolls around if not secured (a bit of an issue on a local train without luggage racks) and after one trip the wheel casings are quite scuffed.
That said I am very happy with my lovely new bag :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect suitcase as I have expected, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have ordered this this suitcase to use it on my coming holidays. It is very light, well organisation inside and outside and beautiful colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars would recommend, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
needed a case for hand luggage and love kipling products and I was really pleased it is really good quality
and love the colour would recommend .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect! Got it super fast and it's just as described. I just love it. Size. Colour. Everything is perfect as described.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really good quality at really good price, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love kipling monkey mania and when I saw this case at this price I just had to buy it. It was delivered quickly and so well packed and as I said the price was a bargain.Used it for the first time this weekend and it was fab - just enough room - no problems getting it in the overhead locker on the plane and i think it looks great too.Really easy to wheel around or carry and so sturdy and well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kipling Darcey Medium Spinner Cabin Size
£89.90 - £130.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews