Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Pair of Trainers
My son was very pleased when the trainers arrived. He has not taken them off. If he could he would wear them in bed.
Published 12 months ago by Jennifer M Simpson

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Smelly Vans
Nice looking comfortable Vans. The brown suede looks darker in the picture but looks ok. They are quite smelly and the left tongue seems to navigate to the left a little.
Published 6 months ago by Practical Sense


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Pair of Trainers, 26 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son was very pleased when the trainers arrived. He has not taken them off. If he could he would wear them in bed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love these, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really love these my daughter wears them at school and so do a lot of her friends it took a bit of time for her to break them in and had a little bit of pain with them but after they fit her well, don't break and they are a very nice style
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes for winter., 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shoes came quickly and fit really well. Broke them in dancing then walking 2 miles and they were still comfy when I arrived home.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Smelly Vans, 25 Sep 2013
Nice looking comfortable Vans. The brown suede looks darker in the picture but looks ok. They are quite smelly and the left tongue seems to navigate to the left a little.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 22 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Awesome trainers, look great and amazing quality at a brilliant price. Definitely worth a buy for nice trainers . .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great colour, weird laces, 12 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is another shoe to add to my Old Skool Collection, i really love the colour scheme here, especially the fact that the bottom of the shoe is blue just like the line. What doesn't make it a 5 star is the fact that the laces i got with it weren't the standard laces you'd get with Vans. They were narrower and felt more springy than the authentic ones i have with all the other Vans shoe i have. If you're a fan of Old Skool Vans you should definitely buy it! Just be sure to buy some separate laces too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Top Purchase, 25 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Product was delivered before the estimated delivery date. The product looks just as good as I expected it to as well as fitting my feet perfectly. Also, reminds me of my favorite football team, West Ham United. Top, top purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa852a198)

This product

Only search this product's reviews