Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars my son loves them
my son loves these van and i liked the price. Much cheaper than buying Vans from the high street and a great choice of colours and sizes.
Published 6 months ago by Robert Haynes

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Smelly Vans
Nice looking comfortable Vans. The brown suede looks darker in the picture but looks ok. They are quite smelly and the left tongue seems to navigate to the left a little.
Published 15 months ago by Practical Sense


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars my son loves them, 13 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my son loves these van and i liked the price. Much cheaper than buying Vans from the high street and a great choice of colours and sizes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Dont think they are originals, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good looking but not the shape I'd expect from vans. Also it fits poorly around the heel which makes me suspect they are not genuine product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Vantastic, 14 May 2014
By 
M. Woodall "MI10" (Central England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a present for a person who wears nothing but Vans, even in the Winter!! The reaction when opened was 'ooh, posh!' which in student terms meant 'thanks, they're great'.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Smelly Vans, 25 Sep 2013
Nice looking comfortable Vans. The brown suede looks darker in the picture but looks ok. They are quite smelly and the left tongue seems to navigate to the left a little.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 22 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Awesome trainers, look great and amazing quality at a brilliant price. Definitely worth a buy for nice trainers . .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Top Purchase, 25 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Product was delivered before the estimated delivery date. The product looks just as good as I expected it to as well as fitting my feet perfectly. Also, reminds me of my favorite football team, West Ham United. Top, top purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Great looking shoes but incorrect size, 18 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered these shoes twice now, with the incorrect size being delivered both times. Shame because the shoes themselves look great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As described, 24 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Prompt delivery all as expected. They are definitely genuine Vans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Size is correct, fit perfectly -delivery was quick!, 4 Oct 2014
By 
ATHA (Athens Greece) - See all my reviews
Size is correct,fit perfectly -delivery was quick!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews