Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars116
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£6.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 October 2015
Great album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
Frank has done it again! Just love the guy and what he stands for, and of course his music is awesome! Fan of Frank? Get this album. And the extra 6 songs on the deluxe edition are worth it. Time machine and We shall not overcome being the best of those. Personal favourites are: the whole album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
adding to collection of albums already owned. Frank does not disappoint with this album. it has some really catchy tunes which are sure to be big hits if released, t also has some quite emotional songs too like his wears his heart on his sleeve and is not afraid to show the world who he is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
Musically brilliant. The lyrics come right from the heart and therefore some are quite strong, but don't let that stop you. Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls have thrown all their energy at this and produced a gem that you will listen to over and over again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
I think you have to really really like this style of singing to be a massive fan but this is a nice album which I listen to semi regularly. It's fun and witty and if not thought provoking then maybe just a little bit thoughtful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
The album is perfect, it's a breakup album no doubt, and true to form, Frank is quite frank about it, no holds barred, he tells it just how he feels.

The bonus tracks are amazing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
Much awaited new album exceeds my expectations. There's some lively tracks, some I recognise from the last tour and as ever there's some with poignant lyrics. Wonderful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
Haven't stopped playing this album yet, can honestly say that it is the best one i have ever bought! One or two tracks not really up my street but generally amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2015
Good cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)