Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 June 2016
Very strong and robust braces, just the thing to keep my trousers up! If there is a downside, it's that the braces are a shade too short, even on their longest setting, tending to give me a slight 'wedgie' effect. Not great problem and just a minor 'X' in a long list of ticks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
Would have liked a little more length on the material cos I have a fuller figure.but thay work fine.great for keeping up pants
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
Excellant very strong clips , very pleased.stay clipped dont come undone like prievious braces I've had before.well worth thst little bit extra.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
The quality is first class - just a pity that the straps were not long enough even for a shorty like me. I had to use them fully extended - and they were still riding high!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2015
Well made with four strong clips and fully adjustable, does the job really well with an excellent choice of colours. Recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
Clip fell apart as soon as I opened the package, but at this price returning them is more trouble than its worth.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
They are lighter in colour to what i was expecting so was disappointed with product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Very good and v good value.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
EXCELLENT
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2016
every 3 months I buy braces for a friend, and most of them fall within a week or two, this has been the best so far, it is used everyday and my friend loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)