Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Looks great
My lad will really love this character egg cup; it came well packaged and looks suitably eggciting; I see lots of boiled egg breakfasts in the future.
Published 11 months ago by jules

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good product, very poor packaging
The egg cup itself was as expected and it arrived quickly, however it was packaging was very flimsy and as a result the box was torn in several places. Unfortunately as it was for a birthday present the next day I had no time to send it back.
Published 4 months ago by Cheryl


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Looks great, 4 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NOKI Egg-Splode Egg Cup and Toast Cutter (Kitchen & Home)
My lad will really love this character egg cup; it came well packaged and looks suitably eggciting; I see lots of boiled egg breakfasts in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Egg-Cup and Toast Holder, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NOKI Egg-Splode Egg Cup and Toast Cutter (Kitchen & Home)
This item is fun and practical, it will be given as a fun Christmas gift to a young boy who will love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A nice bit of eggy fun, 7 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NOKI Egg-Splode Egg Cup and Toast Cutter (Kitchen & Home)
My son loves this, it's as simple to use as a normal egg-cup, and comes apart for washing.

My only issue is with the soldier cutter, as I got butter all over my hands and the cutter trying to cut buttered bread - the edges are (naturally, I suppose) blunt, so not great at cutting. It may well work better with toasted soldiers if that's your preference though.

I did manage to get 5 soldiers out of a normal slice with little wastage, however, with a judicious bit of positioning!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NOKI Egg-Splode Egg Cup and Toast Cutter (Kitchen & Home)
Bought as a joke pressie for son who just loves boiled gags and dipping soldiers in them. Not sure he used it yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good product, very poor packaging, 8 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NOKI Egg-Splode Egg Cup and Toast Cutter (Kitchen & Home)
The egg cup itself was as expected and it arrived quickly, however it was packaging was very flimsy and as a result the box was torn in several places. Unfortunately as it was for a birthday present the next day I had no time to send it back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fab, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NOKI Egg-Splode Egg Cup and Toast Cutter (Kitchen & Home)
bought this for the hubby as he plays world of tanks,and he loves it and it made him laugh out loud
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tank Man, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NOKI Egg-Splode Egg Cup and Toast Cutter (Kitchen & Home)
Bought two of these, 1 for my nephew for his birthday (which isn't for another month yet) and the other for my boyfriend. He couldn't wait to use it and have fun dipping the soldiers in the egg either feet or head first. Nice novelty gift, brought fun back into breakfast again. Cant wait to give it to my nephew in a few weeks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great novelty eggcup set, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NOKI Egg-Splode Egg Cup and Toast Cutter (Kitchen & Home)
Purchased as an Easter gift for my army son. Now he can be all macho at the breakfast table too! I'm really impressed with this novelty eggcup set even though the decorative packaging was destroyed in the post - a bit of a shame it hadn't been wrapped in any protective wrapping/box, but this doesn't detract from the fact it is a good quality item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars toast soldiers on parade, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NOKI Egg-Splode Egg Cup and Toast Cutter (Kitchen & Home)
Wanted a jokey present for my ex soldier son. This is perfect, great fun and boiled eggs are much more healthy than chocolate eggs for Easter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars bit expensive, 28 Mar 2014
By 
G. Foss "Garry" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NOKI Egg-Splode Egg Cup and Toast Cutter (Kitchen & Home)
Bought it as a novel item as an ex soldier, not been used yet still collects dust in the kitchen. Became a popular want to have item when my ex army mates saw it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews