Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars12
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 January 2015
Needed a ladies size 18 and didnt want to chance the ladies tshirt as reviews said they were small fit so ordered 2xl in the mens and it fits perfect
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
received quickly for a 80's party good quality fitted well, washes well to, thanks very much, would recommend this item
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
I bought this t shirt for a festival. Good quality. Good price and the colours look fab. I love it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2015
These t-shirts are great for what we need them for. I'm a size 10/12 and the ladies top I got is like a size 14 so fit is fine. My friends one is BIG but she's a size 20 so likes them baggy. Could of done with an Xxl and still would of had room.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2015
Ordered 3 of theses on Wednesday and they were here by Friday! Fast and quick delivery' good quality would order again if I needed too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2015
Absolutely lovely the t shirt am very impressed with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2015
Great compliment to an excellent 80's party outfit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2015
great product and speedy delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2015
Just right for my 80's night out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
Great for 80's concert
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.