Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars16
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£18.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 September 2013
My 6year old daughter loves this doll, its also sturdy, when my 3 year old has got hold of it- it didnt break. deffinately worth the money.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Anne artic as cosmic snow in her legs you turn her upside down then up to see the snow moving around in her legs, pretty looking my daughter loves the hair. She comes with a stand that glows in the dark
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
My 5 year old Daughter asked Santa for this doll and it hasn't left her side. Well made, collectors quality toy one of the best presents we have bought her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2016
So cute! The quirky snow in her legs will bring a smile to little ( and big) girls faces. The painting on the face is gorgeous. Very lovely little dolls
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
My daughter loves this doll and the price was very good. It comes with a stand which works but she is a bit wobbly. A very unusual doll.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
Bought this for my 10 year old for christmas so hasn't been opened yet but looks lovely ,and I love the glitter in the legs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
It doesn't have educational value its a doll my child enjoys it so im happy. Its legs don't bend which I find odd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
my girl liked it a lot consider the fact that in Greece you cant find her.not so special though but still good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
Cheaply made, breaks easily. Just a showcase, really, my kids never really played with them...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
Our 9 year old grand-daughter collects these dolls so we added one to her Christmas gifts. (I had to
make sure it was not one already in her collection)!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)