Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Hawaian Shirt
I Am Very Happy With This Shirt It Arrived Early Fit Spot On Friends Have Also Said Smart / Cool Also Easy 2 Clean
Published 10 months ago by Michael John Mathias

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars this shirt is NOT made from cotton.
Ordered this shirt for my holiday, I got it as the description says cotton. Its not, its 100 percent polyester. Why lie about your product.
Published 13 months ago by Tony Nutley


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars this shirt is NOT made from cotton., 26 May 2013
Ordered this shirt for my holiday, I got it as the description says cotton. Its not, its 100 percent polyester. Why lie about your product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality and was not the size i ordered., 27 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Makes an excellent dish cloth or shoe buffer but not for a human to wear, can also be used to for a dog to sleep on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars shirt for fancy dress party, 28 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It stated large on the packet no way was it large but too late to send back required for a party had to wear it open with white t shirt underneath bit disappointing but delivery good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and nasty, 30 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The shirt is made from very poor quality material, and is extremely thin. I don't believe it's cotton, either, but didn't want to take it out of the packet to check.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hawaian Shirt, 13 Sep 2013
I Am Very Happy With This Shirt It Arrived Early Fit Spot On Friends Have Also Said Smart / Cool Also Easy 2 Clean
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun shirt, 30 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great fun birthday present. Not badly made. Has been worn for barbecues and fancy dress parties. Would recommend to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice but disappointed, 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item was okay to use for fancy dress but not as a general shirt as the fabric wasn't very nice.Also the size we ordered was supposed to be a XXL but it didn't fit when normally this size is perfectly okay.So the sizes must come up small.You would probably need to order UP to make sure you got the correct fit.Beautiful colour design so was disappointed that we couldn't use it and have had to give it away and buy something else as there was not enough time for the event we attended to get another shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews