Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars20
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 November 2013
Item is really well done, the inside is soft and feels like chamois. Inside colour is just perfect for jewellery (both silvery and gildid) and outside looks like leather.

I bought both supersize and classic size stackers, and for my little surprise I'm more fond of super-size stackers --> somehow their insides are more useful than classic size stackers', even though the latters have more choices in insides.

Only thing that dropped one star from my review was that this could have been a little lower. Or then there could have been more choises in insides that have this one or something close to this but just a little lower. The four smaller sectors are a little too deep for their size.

Oh, and colour is a little darker than it looks in the picture, but that's fine with me, it's lovely colour anyway.

The idea works of stackable trays also works great, these trays look like one big jewellery box when stacked together.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
I am so happy with this product, such great quality, exactly what I was looking for, I didn't stack them on top of eachother instead I layer them out side by side in my dressing table drawer and can I tell you it looks so much better, like I'm looking at a shops display, very sturdy high quality I'm so happy with it I bought seven more of these, not only was the actual product such great quality but also the service, it arrived just day after I had ordered it without having to pay anything extra, and it was packaged really well in a sturdy Amazon box and the product was wrapped up really well. Top marks, I highly recommend these products to anyone, boy girl, ladies or gentlemen. I'm probably going to buy more in the future hopefully the price will be a little lower but it really is worth every penny...!!! Xxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
I love my stackers. I can see all my jewellery easily now. so simply but so worth it. neat tidy and dust free..
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
I bought this to match another box in the same series so I could put one on top of the other. What can I say? They do seem a bit pricey, but they do the job and now all my bits and bobs are sorted into matching bits and bobs! They might be a bit big to go in some drawers, so make sure you look at measurements. It's fine for me as mine sit on top of a small chest of drawers. They seem fairly sell made and solid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
Stackers are a wonderful jewellery storage solution. Start with the set of three, and then expand as and when needed. I find the deep section trays perfect for storing watches, chunky bracelets, and larger necklaces. The addition of the bracelet and watch pad (fits in top middle section) is also nice, if you have a selection of watches, wrist cuffs, or larger bracelets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2016
REVISED FEEDBACK:

Carters have been amazing in sorting a couple of glitches out, and I am now in receipt of a fabulous set of jewellery boxes.
They're fabulous, very spacious, and perfect to keep all of my jewellery in one place and tangle free! :)
I am just so chuffed with the product and service, thanks Carters of London, you're fab!

(Amazon made it hard to sort a problem out, naughty Amazon - However, the seller, Carters of London have just gone over and above anything they needed to - Cannot recommend them enough).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2015
These Stackers boxes are lovely, particularly this colour combination. This one is quite big - check the dimensions (sounds obvious now but it was larger than I was expecting)! I wanted something with a soft lining and the right size compartments to store palmstones, watches and jewellery and it's perfect for that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2015
Beautiful as per usual, amazing quality jewellery stacker - compliments the other stackers I have perfectly and I could fit a lot of items such as chunkier bangles and watches in this one. Will buy more varieties in future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2015
Arrived exactly as predicted and well in time for my daughter's birthday. The quality is excellent and she was delighted with the boxes. Also the fact that she can add to the set is an added bonus.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2015
A little bit pricey, but worth it for the quality.
Fits very well into my walk-in wardrobe.

Outer material is perfectly white, inner material is a neutral beige and very soft.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)