Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
79
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Same as other reviews. There are a few in there that are questionable, but that price for 3 CDs. Couldn't stop dancing for most of the duration of all 3. Did take me back to some happy days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
GREAT value for the amount of music you're getting. There are a few dodgy tracks on here as with any compilation but the good uns undoubtedly out weigh those few. HAPPY
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
I love synth sound of the eighties, and I really enjoy this collection of songs. It's varied, and includes tracks that I didn't consider to be electric at the time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
very nice cd for a very nice price. not available in belgium,so client was very happy with it.
thanks again music shop lommel belgium
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
really enjoyed all the old hits and some more, original artists. well worth the fiver it cost me, will be look at the rest of the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
As an 80's fan and wanted nostalgia, I bought this - it did not dissapoint.
Took me back in time - good value as a compilation CD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Love it! Brought back many memories on the 80s, and the dance clubs back then. Love how each CD is non-stop just like in the clubs!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
A great selection of eighties songs again filled out with some very mediocre and non electric genre tracks. Good 4/5 nevertheless.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
I have most of these songs already - but there are some rarities - like Scritti Politti that make it worthwhile and a bargain...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
took a chance with tihis boxset others that I have purchased elsewhere were a bit tiny in quality but these are okay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)