Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good quality
well made good quality garment worth those few extra pennies would not hesitate to buy another product from billabong hat range
Published 11 months ago by no name

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars bobble fell off after a day
great quality in general but the bobble fell off after a day. this product has a removable bobble which is cool but now its bobbleless
Published 7 months ago by nicholas


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good quality, 19 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Billabong Stray Beanie Men's Hat (Apparel)
well made good quality garment worth those few extra pennies would not hesitate to buy another product from billabong hat range
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice cheerful hat is dull winter, 26 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Billabong Stray Beanie Men's Hat (Apparel)
I love this hat. Fits well modern design well made. I like the colour combination. It looks like a lollies to me but don't lick it. I don't think this hat is expensive it seems about right to me. It will keep your head warm in the winter time. Please don't every body rush out and buy one of these hats. I don't want to walk down the street to find some one wearing one. It will defiantly cramp my style. And yours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Use this ALL the time!, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Use it for skiing in the Alps and even when its dumping, still keeps my head warm while skiing the POW!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great hat, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like to try things on before buying just in case. Took a risk with this hat and was worth it. Feels good, looks great. Now, don't all rush out and buy one... perhaps if you need too, chose another colour!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gift, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
brought as gift for someone who i had no idea what to get as christmas gift he still wearing it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Billabong, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very fine object ! My son living now in Norwich for a new job was very glad for my birthday gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars bobble fell off after a day, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great quality in general but the bobble fell off after a day. this product has a removable bobble which is cool but now its bobbleless
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best beanie ever, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good quality product. I bought it for my 11 year old son who loves it so much he would not take it off. It's warm, it looks cool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars present for teenager, 23 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A quality, warm hat which fits well, and keeps it's shape after washing. My son loves it and so do his friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 14 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Its a Christmas present for my husband...I know he will love it to add too his hat collection thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews