Customer Reviews


91 Reviews
5 star:
 (51)
4 star:
 (24)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great
This is a good product. It works really well and is easy to use! Has a display option which lets you know how many minutes in you are to the film. Would highly recommend.
Published 18 months ago by TeePee

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Totally Baffled
I bought this player on the strength of reviews here.I am not a technophobe to say the least.But i could not get this product to merge with my tv.Even when both are the same make.I tried with the cable they provided and even bought a HDMI lead.It still would not see the dvd screen when switched on.I could get the tv and dvd running separately,but not together.What i did...
Published 13 months ago by Jimmy


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 4 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LG DP432H 360mm 1080p Full HD Up-scaling DVD Player with HDMI and USB (Electronics)
This is a good product. It works really well and is easy to use! Has a display option which lets you know how many minutes in you are to the film. Would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars You get way more than you pay for, 18 Jan. 2014
This review is from: LG DP432H 360mm 1080p Full HD Up-scaling DVD Player with HDMI and USB (Electronics)
I just collected the lg 432h DVD player. It is awesome for the price. People say you get what you pay for.Not in this case. You actually get way more than you pay for with divX , USB and Mkv format playability .also you can manually upscale the hd quality up to 1080P which is amazing for the price of the DVD player. I love it and would highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LG DP432H 360mm 1080p Full HD Up-scaling DVD Player with HDMI and USB, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LG DP432H 360mm 1080p Full HD Up-scaling DVD Player with HDMI and USB (Electronics)
Excellent product, Does all it says on the box. I have found it to be reliable. When you press a button on the remote, its function is immediate. That is the most irritating on a lot of products. The lack of fast responses from the remote controls. It plays all discs placed into it, including recordings made on my computer..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 10/10 for Ease, Quality & Price, 20 April 2014
This review is from: LG DP432H 360mm 1080p Full HD Up-scaling DVD Player with HDMI and USB (Electronics)
I have had an LG Home Entertainment Sound System for the past 51/2 years & watch dvds on a very frequent basis so it was hardly surprising when the Dvd player I had, decided it wasn't going to function anymore. I had to get something to replace it that was a good price & quality. So it was an obvious choice to go for this LG model & believe me, it was the best thing I ever did. I had it set up within five minutes & I have to say the picture & subtitles quality was second to none - in fact it was better than my previous Dvd player. I am absolutely delighted & would definitely recommend it considering the reasonable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good value, 3 April 2014
By 
Mr. Ps Milligan "imagine" (Poole, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LG DP432H 360mm 1080p Full HD Up-scaling DVD Player with HDMI and USB (Electronics)
cheap and cheerful. Nothing special but picture good and works well. Needed HDMI connection which was good over others others
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bargain, 31 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LG DP432H 360mm 1080p Full HD Up-scaling DVD Player with HDMI and USB (Electronics)
Easy to set up,will play most DVDS, unlike more expensive players, decent play-back quality, a bargain at the price with fast delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab player, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LG DP432H 360mm 1080p Full HD Up-scaling DVD Player with HDMI and USB (Electronics)
Easy to set up and had it working within minutes!

Much more responsive than last DVD player... Good value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 2 Nov. 2013
By 
Yaseen ( The Andromeda Galaxy ) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LG DP432H 360mm 1080p Full HD Up-scaling DVD Player with HDMI and USB (Electronics)
Great little device, works great, to get the best quality out of it, press the 'resolution' button on your remote until you cant go any further, if you go to high. just go back to the last resolution before it says 'out of range' or 'not compatible', 1080i was the highest resolution for my TV!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great DVD Player, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LG DP432H 360mm 1080p Full HD Up-scaling DVD Player with HDMI and USB (Electronics)
Cant believe you get such a good picture from a player that was very reasonably priced. I even bought a second one for my son
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LG DVD Player, 30 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LG DP432H 360mm 1080p Full HD Up-scaling DVD Player with HDMI and USB (Electronics)
found it to be compact and very good quality for the price. with good picture quality.Easy to use hand controls
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews