Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fastest, 13 Nov 2013
This review is from: Faster / Fastest (Double Pack) [DVD] [2003] (DVD)
must be about the best ' fly on the wall ' documentary of any motor sport..
if you are a MotoGP fan or not you will amazed and delighted by this film...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Faster/fastest dvd, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Faster / Fastest (Double Pack) [DVD] [2003] (DVD)
Brought for my dad, he really enjoyed watching both dvd. I would recomend two great dvds in a fab bundle
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Faster/Fastest... the best., 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Faster / Fastest (Double Pack) [DVD] [2003] (DVD)
2 fantastic films featuring Valentino Rossi, if you like motorbike racing you'll love both of these films, or they'd make a great gift for someone else.

Buying the double pack is cheaper than separately.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dittu, 7 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Faster / Fastest (Double Pack) [DVD] [2003] (DVD)
I concur with the majority. Excellent value for money box set. Whilst both films are well narrated and put together, there are not enough words which can describe the 1st installation 'Faster'. I watched it 3 times within the space of a week, its really that good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars must watch!, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Faster / Fastest (Double Pack) [DVD] [2003] (DVD)
Prior to watching these two films the only 'motorbikes' I'd watched was Ewan McGregor and Charley Boorman doing the bike trip. These two films are very interesting and enjoyable to watch, I definitely recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars For all Moto GP fans, 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Faster / Fastest (Double Pack) [DVD] [2003] (DVD)
2 excellent dvds telling the story of Moto gp in the early days on Faster and more recently on Fastest, although Fastest is focused mostly on Valentino Rossi. Very good narration by Ewan McGregor. Very entertaining and I would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 22 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Faster / Fastest (Double Pack) [DVD] [2003] (DVD)
A superb DVD for any motorsport fan....but even more so for the Moto GP, WSB and BSB fans.
At this price, for a double-DVD it's a chuffin' bargain. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Faster / Fastest, 30 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Faster / Fastest (Double Pack) [DVD] [2003] (DVD)
Excellent viewing. Great value for money. Speedy delivery. I would highly recommend this as a gift for fans of Moto GP.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars If you're a MotoGP fan..., 15 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Faster / Fastest (Double Pack) [DVD] [2003] (DVD)
You need this.
If like me you were too young to see the end of the 500cc era this is perfect.
Like most MotoGP publications it focusses heavily on VR, but hey, why not?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Faster / Fastest (Double Pack) [DVD] [2003]
£4.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews