Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 February 2014
bought this to replace an old aerial, i can now pick up so much more than the old setup, well worth the money!
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
this is a great aerial so neat goes on bedroom window plugged in auto tune 124 programmes right away recomened it
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
this is a great looking aerial that is in my sons bedroom and works perfectly on his new freeview tv. all channels scanned first time and no break ups in the signal. every home is different but for us great.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
Great quality item and works well.
Samsung TV showed 90 out of 100 signal strength.
Note that I'm in an area (Guildford) that generally has good TV transmission signals.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
This aerial works very well, but it doesn't like anyone walking around it. We now have it behind the TV close to the wall, so it never moves and no one can walk behind it. When we had it more in the middle of the room, every time we walked close to it, the signal wavered. This included when I plugged things in to the extension lead behind the TV - the signal broke up while I was there, then re-established itself when I moved away. So I'd recommend it if you position it close to a wall away from traffic, but not if you will be walking around close to it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
I don't know if it's the area I live in or what, but I've never been able to get a brilliant reception for the digital TV in my bedroom. I wasn't holding out much hope for this one either but thought it was worth a go. I'm so glad I did. The best reception I've received on my TV by far and it is not a massive thing with huge metal poles sticking out!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
I do not get a good reception I had put it in my kitchen did not work in there put it up in my bedroom can only get a few channels very disappointed will not recommended it to no one. And if you are wondering about my signal it is very good as I use an Ariel in my guest room and that is great.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
Received very quickly, looks well made, however, no reception at all with this product, suspect will only work in strong signal area. Tried positioning aerial in different locations and pre tuning TV in a room with a coax from roof aerial with same result
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
I don't get a very good signal where I live, and I thought it would boost my signal, but it's not a signal booster! It looks nice and would work as an ariel for tv, but an ariel wasn't what I needed.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Total waste of money. Can only get reality tv, itv 2, london live and a few radio stations no matter how i position the thing. Off to look for another aerial as this one sucks
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
DISH® Customers Can Add Outdoor TV Service For Just $7/mo. Call Now!