Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
240
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 June 2013
Just started player the game as it was the free app of the day and so far its very good , it appears to have many levels and different weapons.
would recommend to all ages as i am sure my son will like this one as well
my Grandad has just had his 95 birthday 69 years ago he was on Sword beach
lets all remember the brave from all country's.
anyway great game
0Comment| 45 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
This has to be one of the best war games on Kindle to date. Excellent graphics and the controls work well with touch screen. This is someone who's played the usual, medal of honour and call of duty on both PlayStation s and psp. This game is up there with them.
0Comment| 53 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
This game is awesome I loved the different aspects. I enjoy shooting the planes it is my favourite game on the kindle at the moment
0Comment| 85 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2013
It is a must get game very good graphics fun I would advise you to get it altogether a very good game
0Comment| 35 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
Really good game love it a lot and I think you will too , give it a go
I cannot keep of it , great for free
0Comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
Looking forward to getting all the stars, kind of game I'm into.
Doing some of the levels in under 2 minutes is a challenge on its own.
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2013
It is a brilliant ww2 game that's really fun if you want to shoot some bad guys in the head and shoot fighter planes out of the sky with a massive anti air gun
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2013
I love your opening sequence. As usual it concentrates heavily on the US contribution. How many Americans know there were more Brits involved in Normandy for the first month than Americans. However I suppose such nationalism is understandable at this level.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
Great game so much fun
but the in app purchasing is a little bit too expensive
Works great on the kindle
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
Very entertaining, mainly for my young un, he loves it, great graphics, very playable, well done for a tablet game.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)