Customer Reviews


155 Reviews
5 star:
 (100)
4 star:
 (30)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4.0 out of 5 stars Corny...and Sweet!
3.5 STARS
It was really corny in parts and Nic(ole) kinda got on my nerves, but I loved Zach and I loved the way he loved Nic - it was really endearing.
It was sad the way that Nic's life had panned out - and I don't think that I can judge her reactions, but I dunno if I would have got over her losses - and I don't mean that I wished her a life of misery - I...
Published 1 month ago by Teaney

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Needs editing
I liked the story, but unfortunately it was spoilt by the poor poor editing. There were a lot of repeated phrases, missing words, sprayed with words that were not needed and appalling spelling errors eg "threw" instead of "through". At some points I had to fill in the gaps myself to understand what was being said.

If this story is thoroughly...
Published 1 month ago by Fizzypoppy


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 416 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Long winded storyline and boring to read, 23 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Just One Song (Kindle Edition)
Long winded storyline and boring to read. They met in chapter 1 or 2 and are still wondering who should kiss who first 100 pages later. with nothing in between except very repetitive writing. I didn't even finish it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love a romance, 1 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Just One Song (Kindle Edition)
Good read, loved Zack as a character, so right for the needy Nicole. It was a bit slow and could have been shorter and still had the same story line, but I am a sucker for a good romance and a happy ever after
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 9 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Just One Song (Kindle Edition)
I think this book was amazing. It was touching and just great for someone who wants to read a cute typical romantic. It got me worried, laughing and gasping and awing. Such a good book☺️👏💜
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Okay,, 23 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Just One Song (Kindle Edition)
but found it a bit repetitive and Nicole just seems to take too long to realise.....something. She can see that he loves her and she knows that he loves her......what's taking so long???
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great read for a summers day and to take and ..., 19 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Just One Song (Kindle Edition)
Great read for a summers day and to take and holiday. We can all dream of meeting someone like Zack, but it would never happen that way in reality!! Still nice to escape for a while.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A fab read, 11 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Just One Song (Kindle Edition)
This book totally captured me. I could not put it down. I really liked reading about Nicole's struggle to love again and getting to see into her past. I cried and laughed out loud.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love love love, 9 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Just One Song (Kindle Edition)
This book covers the gamut from young love n lust 2 everlasting forever kind of love I shed several tears but smiled more
. Promising author n I'd like 2 read more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 6 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Just One Song (Kindle Edition)
Wonderfully written with characters you'll instantly fall in love with a great read I couldn't put it down and when I had to I didn't stop thinking about the story.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely read couldn't put it down, 10 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Just One Song (Kindle Edition)
this book is a brilliant read from start to finish. I couldn't put it down once I started reading it. I would recommend it to everyone who likes a happy ending.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great book, 11 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Just One Song (Kindle Edition)
Loved it from start to finish! Had everything you want in a book. I didn't find myself going off in a daydream, you get sucked in!
Highly recommend <3
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 416 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Just One Song
Just One Song by Stacey Lynn
£2.40
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews