Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars27
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
24
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£11.82+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 April 2014
This band have a lot of potential and the album is excellent, Saw them live recently in a small venue and they were great.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
I first saw Monster Truck at Download and was immediately blown away, this is raw rock done how it should be, simple as.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2015
This album is fantastic! It's got everything a hard rock fan needs! Good riffs, heavy drums and a powerful voice!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2015
Effing brilliant stuff. Seen these guys couple of times. Great cd.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
love this album love the the sound rock music at its best.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
Being as I'd bought a ticket to see these guys live, I thought I'd better check 'em out Dale.
So using the fine capitalist system I ordered this slab of vinyl.
What did I get? Well, I got three sides of DYNAMITE MONSTER BOOGIE!!!!!! or something rather similar. Best thing to come out of Canada since, well, what of any great import has come out of Canada?

Can't say there's any particular standout track as it's all so consistently good, Old Train is a mighty fine way to start and Win/Lose is a mighty fine way to finish and we get lots of other mighty fineness in between.

Having now seen them live the songs are even better in a live situation, full on mindless - in a good way - Rock'n'Roll fun.

DON'T FECK WITH THE TRECK! BUY OR GET RUN OVER BY A SET OF GIGANTIC WHEELS!!!!!
22 comments|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
saw them live so it was everything i expected !
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
Best album ive bought in years!!! Buy it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
Great!
I'm a fan anyway so I love it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2016
The big truck will roll right over you , brilliant loud rock
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£10.63
£6.53

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)