Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars12
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 June 2013
absolutely love this album,it has more of a punk rock feel than the previous two albums and doesn't have a bad track on it.only slight fault is the short running time considering the long wait since haunted cities.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
Tim Armstrong can do no wrong in my eyes and this album is another classic, hope he never gets songwriter block!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
What can I say - just love this album. Fantastic blend of punk and rap with a smattering of ska undertones. Can'twait for the fourth installment - hopefully not as long a wait from the second and third albums.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
What more can you say? Eagerly awaited album and I wasn't disappointed. Possibly my favourite album to date, only down side is the last track just leaves you waiting for more!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
If you like Rancid ... you will love this. Loud and unforgiven, this will rip your insides out and stuff them back in again - a good 3rd album - buy it now!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
An excellent return from a quality band. Slightly more punk feeling than the previous album and good throughout. Not a bad song on the album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
excellent tracks - heavy and melodic - all i can say is buy it and go see em with rancid - well worth the wait - a real treat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
more of the same from the transplants,i can't get enough of them and rancid, tim armstrong is a legend. oi
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
Play most day but shame there was not more songs on the disc ! Top cd for me !! Top stars for me !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
For me this is their best album yet. More punk less hip hop. Can't wait for the new Rancid album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)