Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars45
4.2 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: Black|Style Name: Vengeance M95|Change
Price:£62.05+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 July 2014
Great mouse, definitely the best I've ever owned.

Takes a bit of getting used to but it is worth the money and can be used for a range of different types of games not just MMO/RTS but you really should utilize all the buttons for the best experience.

(For those wondering, it comes with its own software that allows you to reprogram almost every button on the mouse, including left and right click. It does takes some getting used to making Macro's and other processes.)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
A good solid palm mouse, but still doesn't cut it for what I wanted. Unfortunately the buttons are somewhat difficult to get to with the palm style of holding a mouse.

I tend to buy a lot of mice, hoping to find a more modern version of my MadCatz Rat MMO 7 (which I mainly use for FPS).

It's not a bad mouse by any stretch, but the software is atrocious and ergonomically it's not the best fit for a palm style. The actual mouse itself is very sturdy and well built.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
It's a good mouse, not great, but definitely good. You might find it a bit heavy over an extended period, but it's comfortable and easy to lift. The button placement is quite good, some of the thumb buttons might be a little far back to be used comfortably all the time, but that leaves plenty which are easily accessible.

Corsair's web site is currently wrecked, so you'll struggle to download the drivers for it and their help forum is a bit of a joke.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
high dpi for 4k resolutions and the on the fly dpi adjustments works well with shooting games. very excellent build quality
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2015
Had many gaming mice over the years. This was the first wired mouse i have owned in the last 8-10 years and i will never go back. Setting up the individual buttons can take a while to figure out. I didn't read the manual while might have explained how to do this.

The mouse itself feels very durable. It might feel a little big if you have small hands.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
The mouse is clearly built very well.
It fits the hand perfectly.
Tracks very smoothly.
Buttons are easily programmable.
Glides over most surfaces.

However, during intense gaming sessions/hot days when your palm sweats its actually not very easy to use because the mouse top surface is very smooth and become slippery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
Well built and comfortable.
I use it for twitch FPS as opposed to MMO/RTS and so far I'm enjoying it extremely as I can use the side buttons for anything I wish after.
I've got small hands and can hit every button no problem. My only con is I'd like higher quality button texture, but it doesnt effect anything about the mouse.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2015
Awesome Gaming mouse, fast delivery and awesome quality. Couldn't recommend more.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
I was looking for a MMO mouse but not with the insane amount of buttons the Razor ones have, looked at the Mad Catz ones too which weren't rated well by fellow gamers, this was suggested and at the price well worth it. Very smooth, my only niggle is that the resistance on the MMB (scroll-wheel) seem very high.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2015
Very easy to use, programming software was very easy to use (although may be only slightly difficult to some people), excellent performance, fits the hand beautifully and the buttons are well placed to allow for ease of recognition. Definitely an excellent mouse and the best i have used so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)