Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 August 2013
To me, this is maybe not quite as good as 550, but it's still well worth the money - loads of great tracks, plenty of variety. Armin's set, for me, is a bit disappointing - probably my least favorite here - as it lacks a bit of energy. Otherwise these sets are just great, and clocking in at nearly 8 hours of music (for the unmixed versions) it's a bargain! tbh for the past 3 years I've just bought the ASOT box sets for all my trance needs - they contain most of the best trance from the past year. I'd recommend all 3.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
Loads of great value music, mixing modern trance with classics and lots of remixes that are hard to find anywhere else. An essential album in my opinion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
Bought this for my daughter and she plays it all the time. It was a really good purchase. Very good value for money and she loves this type of music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
What a ride! It goes and keeps going full on Trance. A must for every Trance Lover. Armin at his best. Brilliantly mixed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2015
its ok for background listening, but no real standout tracks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2015
good compilation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
no words needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
"A State of Trance: The Expedition Episode 600" by Armin Van Buuren is a five disc set featuring various artists. CD one has 17 musical tracks, CD two has 12 musical tracks, CD 3 has 16 tracks, CD 4 has 17 tracks, and CD 5 has 14 songs. Armin Van Buuren is listed to have mixed the first disc, ATB is listed to have done the second disc, W&W is credited with mixing the third disc, Rank 1 is named for mixing disc 4, and Andrew Rayel is listed for mixing disc 5. At the time of this writing, a complete track listing for this trance/dance compilation is available on Amazon UK and Amazon Germany.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)