Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely
Very pleased with them good quality, fit well look nice and exceptional value for the money, would defiantly buy more .
Published 13 months ago by wendy Mc

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars and don't feel very good
Very short in length, and don't feel very good quality
Published 11 days ago by lisa mitchell


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 27 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased with them good quality, fit well look nice and exceptional value for the money, would defiantly buy more .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Trousers, 29 July 2013
I found them very comfortable, loved the lenght size for me beceause i'm 5ft 9 but anyone who is quite short may find them a bit 2 long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great trousers, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wasn't sure what to expect when I ordered these trousers as I don't know the barand but they are great! Nice material, well made and extremely comfortable. I would highly recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely brilliant, 3 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Usually I have to buy a size bigger in linen trousers but I bought my usual size to see if they would fit. Perfect!! The most comfortable linens I have ever bought and they wash up lovely. Bought myself another few pairs and some for my friend. She agrees!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect fit., 16 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these trousers are a perfect fit.I have been looking for a pair of linen trousers for ages but couldn't find a pair that didn't sag at the bottom. Then I tried these. They fit perfectly, hugging my bottom and not sagging at all. In fact they are so good that I have ordered another two pairs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them!, 30 Aug 2013
By 
C. Thomas "Chris" (Birmingham, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Material not too thin and I even took the hem down for a little extra length. Would recommend to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Amazing, great fit and great length, I'm 5'8 and always struggle but these (in a 14, I'm usually a 12) are great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Im always wary of buying clothes online as they don't normally fit. These are true to size and very comfy, perfect for my holiday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fitting trousers, 29 Jun 2014
Much better than I expected. Fit well and don't crease as much as linen trousers. Excellent bargain. I love them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was quite surprised as often white trousers can be really see through, but these aren't. A really nice fit and for a change they are not miles too long!!! I am 5ft4 and I can wear them with my flip flops on!
I am glad I bought them. They look very nice on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews