Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 May 2014
The item having come from Hong Kong arrived in an appropriate time. Unfortunately on placing them on the wall the words started to peel off immeadiately. I know this product is cheap so maybe i shouldn't have expected too much however for a wall sticker I did at least expect it to stick to the wall. Having contacted the sellers thzy have agreed to a refund. So with regards to service from the vendors I have no complaints. Unfortunately I seem to be one of those whose stickers didn't stick unlike some others.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
I am reasonably happy with these stickers they are easy to apply, i have received better stickers than this but usually when they look better they tend to be more fiddly, also the size is rather misleading I may have been naive to think it would be as large as it appears in the picture but I certainly wasn't expecting it to be quite as small as it is. It does however still look some what pleasing to the eye when it's actually on the wall and delivery was very quick less than a week so for the price it is over all worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
Am a little confused by the reviews describing difficulties with putting these on the wall with no instructions... you peel off the back and stick them on... couldn't be more obvious to be honest! The only issue I had is that the big 'L's' come separately to the rest of the word, and it took a while to get them completely straight, more my issue of incompetence rather than the product to be honest, however!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
Used it on a painted wall, brilliant took 5 mins to apply, looked lovely at the end, however no instructions came with mine.. So easy to apply though: 1. Cut out the words into separate bits
how you would like them.
2. Stick on wall in place where you want . them.
3. Rub hard on the white paper, leave . for 5, then peel off very slowly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2015
Great art on the wall of my dorm room, beautiful and removable as I was fixing it on. I don't know if it'll remove any paint when I remove it when I'm moving out, but in case it does, I'll update my review or post another one for that matter :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
love this, looks really nice on my dining room wall, just the right size:) only thing that i wasnt happy with is the way you put it on the wall as it was very hard without a backing sticker to help you put it on which made it very fiddley
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Used this on the stairs as a daily message to all looks great only reason I gave 4 stars is its a peel and stick not a transfer but its been on the wall a while now and hasnt moved, curled, lifted or peeled at all so very happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
Very disappointed :( received my order today and the font is totally different from the artistic one you see in the picture. Very plain. Considered returning it but for four pound I don't really think it's worth the hassle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
Not as big as i thought they would be and you need to peel them of individually as there is not sticky clear film that you can transfer them onto first then onto the wall like as a set i got from another supplier
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Love my words they transform my plain wall.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)