Customer Reviews


501 Reviews
5 star:
 (203)
4 star:
 (87)
3 star:
 (56)
2 star:
 (50)
1 star:
 (105)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


52 of 55 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars blindingly ridiculous. you need this in your life
I love it, not because it's an amazing piece of technology but because it's so ridiculous/awesome (delete as appropriate)!
You can set it to play Happy Birthday to you!!! For that alone, it's totally worth the bargain price!
Shipping was fast and it is exactly as described. The batteries have lasted well and the tunes are unusual yet exciting, though i just...
Published 7 months ago by Janey

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't waste your money!
Mine worked for less than 24hours. Put brand new duracell batteries in it yesterday afternoon and this morning the alarm never went off. Totally blank screen, if you press and hold the light button it comes on and shows all date and time returned to zero and plays music but as soon as you let go then it displays nothing again. Tried different batteries n still doesn't...
Published 6 months ago by Sarah Howarth


‹ Previous | 1 251 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

52 of 55 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars blindingly ridiculous. you need this in your life, 4 Sept. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vktech Wooden Clock Digital LED Desktop Alarm Clock (Blue) (Kitchen & Home)
I love it, not because it's an amazing piece of technology but because it's so ridiculous/awesome (delete as appropriate)!
You can set it to play Happy Birthday to you!!! For that alone, it's totally worth the bargain price!
Shipping was fast and it is exactly as described. The batteries have lasted well and the tunes are unusual yet exciting, though i just stick to the traditional beep beep alarm clock noise or i wake up thinking i'm in a strange parallel universe. My only complaint is that there's no back light. So, say you wake up in the middle of night and wonder what the time is? Well you HAVE to press the button and oh my good god it's bright! Once you have come out from under the duvet reeaaally slowly so you grow accustomed to being bathed in the magnificent blue aura it gives off there it is, all the information you could ever want...time, temp, even day of the week. It's got it all!! So in essence, If you like a bargain and being blinded this is the clock for you!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars alarm clock, 15 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vktech Wooden Clock Digital LED Desktop Alarm Clock (Blue) (Kitchen & Home)
Great little gadget, alarm clock, day/date, temperature and led light feature, also the fact that it runs on batteries which is a factor as to why I chose this it also comes with easy to read instructions and it came packaged very well, also the delivery was quick, would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great., 1 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cheap and cheerful! My son loves the light up display that cleverly fades after a few seconds. The colour changing lights chew the batteries, but rechargeable batteries have solved this :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A+, 22 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vktech Wooden Clock Digital LED Desktop Alarm Clock (Blue) (Kitchen & Home)
Baught this for my dads birthday and he loves it ! Thinks it's such a handy gadget and has lots of things on it . He has no idea it only cost just over £2 . Glad I ordered a couple ! Will even consider buying more . Very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great item and fab price, 2 Nov. 2014
This review is from: Vktech Wooden Clock Digital LED Desktop Alarm Clock (Blue) (Kitchen & Home)
Great price very fast delivery and very pleased with the product will buy more for gifts when you press for the light it is bright records temperature correctly lovely BARGIN buy ( did notice it will run on x2 batteries instead of x3 )
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Motorbike Clock, 3 Aug. 2013
By 
L. D. Foyle "LinsF" (Exeter UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This sits on a piece of self adhesive velcro inside the map pocket of my tank bag. Time, Temp and humidity, large screen and easy to read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't waste your money!, 22 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vktech Wooden Clock Digital LED Desktop Alarm Clock (Blue) (Kitchen & Home)
Mine worked for less than 24hours. Put brand new duracell batteries in it yesterday afternoon and this morning the alarm never went off. Totally blank screen, if you press and hold the light button it comes on and shows all date and time returned to zero and plays music but as soon as you let go then it displays nothing again. Tried different batteries n still doesn't work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not a bad little gadget, 19 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vktech Wooden Clock Digital LED Desktop Alarm Clock (Blue) (Kitchen & Home)
Not a bad little gadget. Cheap and cheerful. Look pretty good and were cheap enough. Arrived within the specified time-frame, nicely packaged. All in all, I'm happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very small and cheap, not boxed and no instructions ..., 3 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vktech Wooden Clock Digital LED Desktop Alarm Clock (Blue) (Kitchen & Home)
Very small and cheap, not boxed and no instructions, couldn't stop the alarm going off at midnight so it ended up in the bin
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cool cube... Great little time piece., 15 Dec. 2014
By 
Debbie (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Funky and fab. Press a contemporary cube of wood and it lights up. Cool. Instructions not bad, if a little 'Google translated', and they definitely meant 'light' when they set 'sound' on the 'sd ' function. BUT the alarm can only be set and unset through the multiple button presses so if you also need to be able to pop the alarm on in the middle of the night without having to think too much... This isn't the right one. Other than that, it's a treat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 251 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews