Customer Reviews


187 Reviews
5 star:
 (153)
4 star:
 (25)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant
A great catchy tune, which reminds me of early beat box days! Deserves to be a number one record. Pharrel has always been a class act.
Published 10 months ago by shell

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Dance tune
Catchly, addictive, and fun (clean version). Even did an excellent Zumba class to this tune in New York, USA 2013
Published 7 months ago by Ms D. Nelson


‹ Previous | 1 2 319 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Music, 23 Feb 2014
By 
Mrs. L. J. Kenyon "loz51" (Saddleworth Lancs) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blurred Lines [feat. Pharrell] (MP3 Download)
Fantastic sexy song, you can't help getting up and dancing to it, I absolutely adore it, my kind of music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Goin Crazy, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blurred Lines [feat. Pharrell] (MP3 Download)
Love the music video makes me smile. Though I got fed up listening/seeing it all the time. So now it's died down I decided to purchase it and think of the beautiful Emily Rata!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Song, 15 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blurred Lines [feat. Pharrell] (MP3 Download)
I love playing songs while I am driving and this is another excellent one for my MP3 to sing alone to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blurred Lines [feat. Pharrell] (MP3 Download)
Great value for money fast delivery
a song i can play over and over again
I would recommend it to friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Funky classic, 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blurred Lines [feat. Pharrell] (MP3 Download)
A five star rating is the least that it deserves - it is smooth and catchy and easy on the ears - I could play it again and again.

A must for all music lovers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blurred Lines [feat. Pharrell] (MP3 Download)
brilliant catchy tune cant help singing along to it Downloade it for my husband as he is always going on about it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What rhymes with hug me?, 2 Jan 2014
By 
Ben (Upminster, Essex, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blurred Lines [feat. Pharrell] (MP3 Download)
I bought this with my free credit Amazon gave me and can't regret it. Awesome song from a great artist.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blurred Lines [feat. Pharrell] (MP3 Download)
Love this song and the download is great. Easy to download and install on whichever device you want. Good deal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good service, 30 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blurred Lines [feat. Pharrell] (MP3 Download)
This is a way too easy way to buy music. Hear it click on it and buy it. Thank you amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Girl, 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blurred Lines [feat. Pharrell] (MP3 Download)
it is such a great track an it's catchy an it only cost me a quid [well 99p] but wot's a penny??
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 319 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa718e4e0)

This product

Only search this product's reviews