Customer Reviews


229 Reviews
5 star:
 (185)
4 star:
 (29)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Dance Track, If You'll Excuse the Lyrics
As we all know by know, this was one of the biggest hits of the Summer of 2014. The chorus has an infectious hook and Pharrell Williams's usual creamy smooth vocals blend well with Robin Thicke's deeper tones. A great dance track, perfect to liven up any house party and to get your guests shaking their hips. The video is great too, particularly the "uncut" version...
Published 6 months ago by William Mason

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Feminists don't like it, but you don't have to conform to their political correctness when it comes to pop music!
Anyone who identifies as a feminist certainly doesn't seem to like this song, they seem to want to rid the world of this sort of lyrical material about the whole sexual conquest mentality by males but to my mind the sexual politics behind the messages in this song doesn't stop it being an admittedly pretty fun pop song, especially music production wise, it was certainly...
Published 4 months ago by Mr. Mj Plevin


‹ Previous | 1 2 323 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars The Rat Pack are back, 21 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blurred Lines [feat. Pharrell] (MP3 Download)
I don't care that some have said this is sexist. I disagree. This is the coolest song of 2013. These guys are the new Rat Pack. Cool, sharp and funky. This is one of those songs that you will never tire of
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Blurred Lines, 20 Mar. 2014
By 
A. Harvey "Adam H" (Southern England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blurred Lines [feat. Pharrell] (MP3 Download)
A very, very cool tune. loved this to bits and sounds great as you're arriving with the car windows open..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Music to run to, 3 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blurred Lines [feat. Pharrell] (MP3 Download)
Love the song, added to my playlist for the gym, just want I need to give me a boost on the treadmill.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantadtic., 3 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blurred Lines [feat. Pharrell] (MP3 Download)
Fantastic tune.Listen to it all the time.When im either out in the car,on my bike,or fishing etc.Really really catchy tune.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Blurred Lines - Catchy Tune, 2 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blurred Lines [feat. Pharrell] (MP3 Download)
This is a song that you would want to get up and dance to. A very catchy tune with some great lyrics.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hot track still going strong, 28 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blurred Lines [feat. Pharrell] (MP3 Download)
I heard this tune and could not get enough of it. I decided to purchase it as I really wanted to listen to it whilst using my computer. Great tune that will continue to be enjoyed for years to come. Dance floor filler.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Best, 27 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blurred Lines [feat. Pharrell] (MP3 Download)
Although I feel that the lyrics could have been a bit less controversial I still have to give five stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Music, 23 Feb. 2014
By 
Mrs. L. J. Kenyon "loz51" (Saddleworth Lancs) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blurred Lines [feat. Pharrell] (MP3 Download)
Fantastic sexy song, you can't help getting up and dancing to it, I absolutely adore it, my kind of music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Goin Crazy, 23 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blurred Lines [feat. Pharrell] (MP3 Download)
Love the music video makes me smile. Though I got fed up listening/seeing it all the time. So now it's died down I decided to purchase it and think of the beautiful Emily Rata!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Song, 15 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blurred Lines [feat. Pharrell] (MP3 Download)
I love playing songs while I am driving and this is another excellent one for my MP3 to sing alone to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 323 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Blurred Lines [feat. Pharrell]
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews