Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
26
4.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 October 2013
My order for this card stock arrived this morning, well packaged, wrapped in bubble wrap and a water-proof plastic packaging. As soon as I opened it I saw what great quality card it was. Beautiful, vibrant colours and a good thickness for crafting. I use these sheets to make my childrens' project books and lapbooks. I was so impressed when I opened the package, I straight away ordered another stack.

I will certainly be ordering again in the future.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
What a great crafting essential. I was very pleased with my purchase and as a crafter can use this card in a variety of things. Great for 3d crafts, great for card making, and can also be used on the cricut machines like the expression and imagine. And if you make a mistake its not the end of the world as the card is so reasonably priced. The card is also recycled so it is a must for people who like saving the environment. A must for any one who wants a decent weight card for crafting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
Great stuff! Very cheap alternative to the retail/market suppliers which are frankly criminally priced. The whole family can print what they want when they want and cost is no longer an issue. I can freely indulge in my arts and crafts my children can print posters to their hearts content. Great stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
I bought these for making lapbooks with the children. The quality of the paper is very good and so are the colors. Will definitly recommend these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
Lots of coloured card, what more could you want? My home is now better supplied than most small school's art cupboard is by the first half-term.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
As I make cards it was brilliant for matting and layering .and using with my punches ,excellent value for the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
They are great for craft purposes. I bought them for my daughter to do painting on and they are perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
It's card and it's colourful, I have 3 creative grand children so much needed in my house
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2015
Great product. My classroom looks the brighter for it when used to back children's work!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2016
mine was delivered 8 days late within UK. Otherwise, cardstock is fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)