Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars15
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£5.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 January 2014
Waste of money do not buy... Only a handful of songs none that you want to hear. The most exciting thing was opening the wrapping for a Christmas present after that disappointed does not come close.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
Loved the mixes and mashups in the film, i just wish the whole album was filled with em. Bought the original soundtrack which was good, pity this one didnt have as many tracks.
Would have given it 5* but not as good value for money per track as i would have liked.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 14 October 2014
This cd is full of the music from the film or the extra bits full of good tracks to compliment the other album and the film, it's just one of those films that had a particular good sound track to go with it,would recommend if you like a good bit of music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2015
Not as good as original from the film but still enjoyed.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
then you will love the cd. My daughter just thinks it's fab now she can watch the film at home and listen to the songs in the car xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2016
Only has a few songs and not the well-known ones from the movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2015
It had the track which I've been searching for,brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Arrived in great time withno issues, My kids really want this sound track, I can't complain about the service I was given I ordered the incorrect sound track apparently there is two versions, I should of read the description better
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
pleased with item,fast delivery,thankyou.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
I love this CD it's brilliant !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.