Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
29
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£6.33+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 July 2013
Not their best record, but far from their worst.

Some good tracks on here, a little less upbeat than some of their other records, but worth a listen nonetheless.

"I will steak you back" however is a fantastic raw tune.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
Eighth album by my favourite band and they're as good as ever. Beautiful heartbreaking songs as usual and I all I can say is download it now you'll not regret it! Just saw them live in Newcastle for the third time and they blew my mind again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
as described with dent in corner, but at 6 quid for such an amazing record who's complaining. also the sound quality on this is phenomenal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2015
Bought this for my fathers birthday as we are both big fans of Jim eat world, such a brilliant band, would definitely recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
Cannot comment on content as was for a present, but recipitent enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Lovely product & fast delivery too.....hubby loves it :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Jimmy Eat World have done it again. A great listen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
Seems ok !! It's my sons xmas present !!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
good quality and arrived on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
A bit lightweight but J.E.W. aren't exactly hardcore anyway. No classics like on other albums but no duffers either, lots of singalong tunes which I love even if my neighbours don't.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£7.99
£3.98

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)