Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars10
3.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
3
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 November 2015
Got half way through and forced myself to stop. Is this book even about Da Vinci?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2015
Skip it. Would have been a good read in 1992, we know better now...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2010
This book is incredible. I learned a hell of a lot about Da Vinci and even more about myself.

If you want to become more productive, read this book. If you want to become a superstar in your (or every) field; read this book.

I cannot recommend it enough.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
excellent thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2016
Worth reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Must read for any one who admires Da Vinci or who just wants to improve there life in general, amazing tips and exercises to follow
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
A very interesting and inspirational book whereby you can a) learn about Da Vinci, the world's greatest ever genius, b) apply his principles to develop your own mind and help you to approach your creative and intellectual potential and c) inspire others which, as a teacher, I hope to do.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
Loved this book and now writing a belated review, want to look it out and read it all over again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
If you followed all the instructions suggested by the author in this book you wouldn't have time to do anything else in your life. I have yet to find a book on self development that has delivered on any of the inflated and overrated claims of the author. Clearly these books are written with one purpose in mind, to part you from your cash.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2013
This didn't do what it said on the tin. A big waste of my time. Da Vinci would never have become a genius by reading this book. It will be going on sale second hand on Amazon shortly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)