Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars28
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 September 2014
This fire in brilliant very easy to install and looks fantastic in my lounge it gives a really nice glow and warms my large lounge very quickly money well spend
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
SEEN SIMILAR PRODUCT IN B&Q FOR 4X THE PRICE, EVEN THOUGH IT WAS SIMILAR IT LOOKED CHEAP AND NASTY AND THE FLAMES WERE NOT AS GOOD AS THIS ONE. EXCELLENT BUY AND GOOD HEAT OUTPUT, WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND.
11 comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
looks great,even better with flame on,little noisey when heat on
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
very good buy , will find it hard to get better for the price.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
I would recommend this fire, it's good quality easy to put up and heats the room in no time and looks lovely in my living room. Delivered on date I was giving too good service all round . A happy customer
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
It was great when I first installed it, but then the lights went out, I have asked why as I was told it is a Plasma heater and the light is just for show and doesn't need changing... in fact there are three bulbs all of which are plasma and therefore they should still be working. It works fine both heater and fan but a black screen stuck on the wall does not make the room warm what so ever ... so come on Amazon, this isn't like you at all. find out what I can do.
11 comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
Was faulty filled the room with black smoke and the smell of melted plastic we turned it off assuming this was because it's new we then tried it a day later and no heat was being given out
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2016
Arrived as promised. Very well packaged, in TWO sturdy boxes, to prevent damage. It looks the business! I would have liked the backlighting "flames" to have been a bit brighter, to give the effect of a "proper roaring" fire! But that's a small criticism.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2015
Looks really good. fire effect is also pretty impressive. Heater when on is a little noisy but not a problem if TV is on. (Higher the volume a little) Easy to install and the price was very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
all the bulbs have blown in less than a year ....hardly used.. where do you get the bulbs ???????
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 25 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)