Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars16
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 December 2013
A collection of great tracks given new life in the car. Asia were one of the underrated bands and some of my old vinyl listened to at home is now easily listened to on the move. In my opinion nothing can replace the richness of vinyl but this saved time and effort transferring the songs I loved to digital format. Being able to download to Amazon cloud made this exceptional value for money.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
Basically just a handfull of tracks from the first 3 Asia albums including some of the more obscure tracks as well as the hits, if you are a fan then you have all these anyway but it is a good starter for the beginner and at £3.99 it is a pretty good price with all the great tunes in there!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
All hits are hear,you will have heard them all before, good start for new listeners, and for those whose vinyl has worn out
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
GOOD INTO TO ASIA.EVEN YOUNG TEENAGERS ARE PRICKING UP THERE EARS TO LISTEN TO THIS AS IS A REFRESHING CHANGE FROM ALL THIS PLASTIC POP
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2015
This will say it all.... I have six albums from this Band... and still going strong for the next one
Need I say any more than that " wicked fab " plus the album cover art work is so good as well Eye catching
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
Went to see Asia and they were fantastic. Much better than expected and it really changed the night from not expecting much to being amazed. So I bought this album to continue to listen to many of their greatest tracks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2015
Another collection from Asia with all the best and some different tracks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Another greatest hits but couldn't resist it at the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2015
Asia at their very best!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2016
Happy hours will ensue.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)