Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good fleece
I had a TKA 100 in black and it was light but very warm. This one is not the same. It is thick and a bit heavier. It's OK though.
Published on 11 Aug 2011 by Partick Express

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars great service
Much thinner than I thought but still warm , ideal as a base layer. and well priced , arrived in 3 days
Published 20 months ago by David Smith


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good fleece, 11 Aug 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had a TKA 100 in black and it was light but very warm. This one is not the same. It is thick and a bit heavier. It's OK though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fleece at a seriously good price, 2 Dec 2013
I saw this fleece in a shop but managed to stop myself from buying it there and then as an impulse purchase.

I'm glad I came home and had a look online as I got the exact same fleece for around 1/3 saving! An absolute bargain and I recommend wholeheartedly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The only fleeces I own - because they're great, 30 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love these fleeces and have 2 of them in Zion orange, which is good for getting spotted when jogging or walking on an autumn evening but not so garish that you can't wear it out and about when not running. Have owned them a while and they launder very well and show little signs of aging. The zip and collar keep your neck snug when its chilly and you do it all the way up but you can undo it when you warm up. I often tie mine around my waist by the arms when jogging and it stays put and doesn't show signs of the abuse. I'd buy another but I they're so hard wearing I don't anticipate needing to for a long time.

If it's very cold, you would need something weightier or use this as part of layers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Northj Face Quality., 26 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I think due to the price of this item i cannot expect anything else, however it does seem a bit on the thin side but I suppose this is reflercted in the description and kind of top it actually is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this fleece as a Christmas present for my son in law. Seems a good quality item at a reasonable price. Cannot comment further.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars FLEECE, 7 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very nice. What you come to expect from North Face.
Just be careful on size as large wasn't that big and had to get the extra large.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fleece top, 9 Jan 2012
By 
Mr. Ian C. Keay (lancs, england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
received before target date. well wrapped. bought as a christmas present which was well received. good quality at a very good price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars great service, 7 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Much thinner than I thought but still warm , ideal as a base layer. and well priced , arrived in 3 days
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A highly sufficient Fleece, 1 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just what you'd expect from a quality make like The North Face but at a budget price. It's very warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fleece, 9 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This fleece has been bought by me as a Christmas present, it looks very nice and feels nice and cosy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews