Customer Reviews


56 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth every penny!
These sandals I have bought foe a wedding and they are very strong and beautifully embellished with its detailing and I would recommend to all the ladies out there! Very happy indeed :)
Published 13 months ago by emma

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Lovely but very small
When they arrived i was so pleased as looked lovely and well made.....but they were far too small and narrow. i ordered a size 7 but think i would have needed a size 9 to even get my foot in them. The back strap that goes around your heel was also very stiff, But thats not a bad thing at least it should stay in place!!

Needless to say I had to send them back...
Published 9 months ago by Ninz


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth every penny!, 31 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These sandals I have bought foe a wedding and they are very strong and beautifully embellished with its detailing and I would recommend to all the ladies out there! Very happy indeed :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Summer glitz, 24 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great pair of summer sandals! Comfortable and look good. Great price. They look as though they cost a lot more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Sandals, 21 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are lovely sandals. They look more expensive than the price i paid. I would highly recommend. I plan to wear for my honeymoon.They are true to size and are a comfortable fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very pretty, 20 April 2014
By 
Mrs. C. Wright "scuppers" (Cambridge, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Came quickly and are really lovely. Look good with tanned feet and nice nails in summer. Would recommend for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really Pleased!, 15 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These arrived this morning in super quick time. Really love them -nice quality for the price and a great fit. Perfect for my cruise!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these sandals, 5 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Would definately recommend these sandals, they are exactly as shown and comfortable. I know others have had a problem with stones coming out but if that happens I'll be ready with the super glue lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ladies sandals, 1 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was looking for pair like this whole summer,bought it for holiday,very comfy,look good,very pleased with my purchase.Very promt delivery.Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very pretty, 11 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These sandals look lovely. I will need to break them and my feet in! Not used to toe posts but my daughter suggested wearing them around the house. Hope this works cause really like them . They arrived promptly and were well packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just the job, 23 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
lovely shoe/flipflop, like the support from the back, the shoe looks really pretty and elegant.will probaly buy some more.the back support makes all the difference
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars happy wife, 31 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
she was really pleased with the sandals fit was good well worth the money.looks like she will be happy with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews