Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Loooooove!
Cheap, gorgeous and so comfortable on a night out!! Got so many compliments and able to walk in them fine! 100% recommend :)
Published 6 months ago by Kendra Harvey Phillips

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars slim fitting
I loved these shoes when they came
but the only problem was they were very tight
the glitter quality is lush
disappointed that I had to send them back :(
Published 15 months ago by joanne baldwin


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Loooooove!, 21 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cheap, gorgeous and so comfortable on a night out!! Got so many compliments and able to walk in them fine! 100% recommend :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loveee😘, 10 Nov 2014
This review is from: LADIES HIGH HEEL PLATFORM WOMENS PEEP TOE ANKLE STRAP WEDGE SHOES SIZE 3 - 8 (Apparel)
Love these so much thought they wud have looks cheap lookn but I was surprised at how good of quality they are I highly recommend these! And came very quick in post, also got a lot of compliments :)))
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars slim fitting, 14 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I loved these shoes when they came
but the only problem was they were very tight
the glitter quality is lush
disappointed that I had to send them back :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars First Time Buyer From This Seller, 31 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautiful shoes and we'll worth their price,delivery was quick.l would definitely recommend this seller and these shoes. :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Great item just very small fitting, 20 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely item just order a size bigger then your normal size as the fittings are fairly small
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 26 Aug 2014
Very comfy for a very high wedge lovely fit and cour definitely be buying in other colours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews