Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (13)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars They are great as my relative is a carpenter
I ordered just 2 of these pens. The hammer and the pliers. They are great as my relative is a carpenter.
Published 20 days ago by Ms minion

versus
19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars very expensive
I was disappointed to receive a single pen , looking at the picture and the price I presumed this was for a set , as I think 5.75 is very expensive for a single novelty pen , isn't clear that only one is supplied
Published 8 months ago by zaneen burgin


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars very expensive, 6 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TOOL Pen - Fun Novelty Pen - (x1) (Toy)
I was disappointed to receive a single pen , looking at the picture and the price I presumed this was for a set , as I think 5.75 is very expensive for a single novelty pen , isn't clear that only one is supplied
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not pleased, 21 Nov 2013
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TOOL Pen - Fun Novelty Pen - (x1) (Toy)
wasn't clear that only 1 pen supplied so was very disappointed that it cost so much just for 1 pen!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not happy, 4 Dec 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: TOOL Pen - Fun Novelty Pen - (x1) (Toy)
Was expecting one if each of the designs for the price doesn't state clearly that you one get ONE pen . Not impressed for the price !!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars poor, 7 Dec 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: TOOL Pen - Fun Novelty Pen - (x1) (Toy)
Not stated when bought you only recieve 1 pen to look at it you get the set. No a good buy fir price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ONLY ONE PEN, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TOOL Pen - Fun Novelty Pen - (x1) (Toy)
I received only one pen, I did not see until after receiving my item and then going back to read the site again that you only get one. The pen looks good and works ok however. But 5.24 is a bit expensive for a single pen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DISAPPOINTED, 10 Dec 2013
By 
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TOOL Pen - Fun Novelty Pen - (x1) (Toy)
Wish I had read the reviews on this item before ordering. I was, like many others on here, VERY disappointed to find I had bought one novelty pen for 5.80! What a rip off! It is definitely NOT clearly stated that this is for ONE pen and not the whole set. Will not be dealing with this merchant again. Very unhappy with this transaction I feel totally mugged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Novelty tool pen, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TOOL Pen - Fun Novelty Pen - (x1) (Toy)
It felt that it would break easily but ok I would not buy any more as it was a bit of a disappointment
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TOOL Pen - Fun Novelty Pen - (x1) (Toy)
Disappointed - The advertisement for the item wasvery misleading. From reading the description it didn't state that it was single novelty pens that were being sold. I thought it was a pack of 4 as seen in the picture, and nowhere did it ask me which pen I would like, again leading me to believe that all four pens came as a set. I can't believe that I was charged 5.85 for a single pen when I could buy the exact same pen from the amazon website for 2.37. I wish I would have read the reviews before purchasing this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Stocking filler., 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TOOL Pen - Fun Novelty Pen - (x1) (Toy)
Bought this to add into a stocking for Christmas. The recipient was an 18year old mechanic who broke it as soon as it was open. Very fragile but did manage to superglue it back together. Wouldnt say it was worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very MISLEADING!, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TOOL Pen - Fun Novelty Pen - (x1) (Toy)
It looks like you are getting 4 pens with this picture, does it not? Well, you don't. You only get ONE of the pens - and not only one that you choose, but one that they choose for you! On top of which, it doesn't even work! NOT IMPRESSED.COM
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

TOOL Pen - Fun Novelty Pen - (x1)
3.39
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews