Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product and price, 15 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Lil Princess Play-n-Go Fairytale Table (Toy)
Excellent! bought for my 2yr old as she loves building. great that it can be folded and carried around for us a plus as we are often visiting family and friends. lovely blocks and characters that come with it. also comes with lovely stickers to decorate. bought from george and freddie via amazon for 23.74 which is 17 pounds cheaper than toys r us and 6 cheaper than Amazons own price. box was a bit battered but dont think that will matter to my 2yr old! very pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mum of 2, 8 Dec 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Mega Bloks Lil Princess Play-n-Go Fairytale Table (Toy)
Bought this for my daughters 1st birthday and she has great fun throwing the bricks. My 3 yr old loves actually building with it.
Great fun and very sturdy, happy with my purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars mega Blocks, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Lil Princess Play-n-Go Fairytale Table (Toy)
My one year old granddaughter loved it, As she isn't walking yet, I liked the idea that you can put the legs down lower, then as she gets bigger the legs can go up. it feels very sturdy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great starter pack, 12 Jan 2014
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Lil Princess Play-n-Go Fairytale Table (Toy)
I bought this for my one year old niece. She can stand at the table and build. She likes itbut I would have liked more blocks in
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 2 Jan 2014
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Mega Bloks Lil Princess Play-n-Go Fairytale Table (Toy)
My child loves it. Teaches her to coordinate her eyes and hands by building the blocks up.

It is also very pretty in pink which I couldn't get hold of here in Ireland.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super toy, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Lil Princess Play-n-Go Fairytale Table (Toy)
Love this versatile toy because it is good clean, fun that can be packed away quickly and easily when your child has finished playing with it. The colours are attractive and encourages learning the names of them whilst their chunky size makes them easy to grip for little fingers. The portability of take me any where is a great concept too. I have already started buying additional sets to add to this for my 2yr old granddaughter whom I know is going to love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value toy, 19 Dec 2013
By 
Tnorman (Dromore, N Ireland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Lil Princess Play-n-Go Fairytale Table (Toy)
Greta gift for my little grand-daughter - good value at this price and will give her hours of enjoyment, trying on the Princess dresses.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Smashing bit of kit, 15 Oct 2013
By 
Mr. G. R. Scheller "Geoff" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Lil Princess Play-n-Go Fairytale Table (Toy)
Granddaughter love me building so sh can take it to bits, she is only just one so there are many happy hours left in this toy, it was 10 cheaper on another site that's why it didn't get 5 stars.

Regards Geoff
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 7 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Lil Princess Play-n-Go Fairytale Table (Toy)
I love this table. I brought it for my daughter on her birthday and it's gone down very well. It stores away niceley and looks good. It is a tad expensive for what you get if you pay full price because you only get a handful of the blocks inside. I purchased more blocks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Lil Princess Play-n-Go Fairytale Table (Toy)
I bought this for my Great granddaughter for her 1st birthday,she loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews