Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great fragrance!... Stylish bottle and colour!!, 22 Jan 2014
By 
A. HUSSAIN (Luton, UK.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great fragrance from Hugo Boss Collection.... Well priced and handy in a spray type bottle. Would definitely recommend to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I like it, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My husbands favourite aftershave and it was even cheaper than duty free - that is why I bought two one for now and one for later
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOW!, 6 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Gotta say, smells like a dream, and that's just what my wife says. - not too heavy not too light.
Sweet bouquet but still manly although not overly done. gonna run out soon so have to buy some more.

well worth the money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent value for money, quick delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great value, service, product, packaging. Small qualtity, but goes with the price!! recommended... Buying in this size allows you to change your smell if you like!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 4 Nov 2013
By 
A. J. Stevenson "Ali" (Teesside) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great smelling fragrance and an absolute snip at the price I paid. Really happy with my purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super Price!, 3 Oct 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Couldn't believe the price for the 30ml, it is at least 12 cheaper than anywhere else online, and up to 21 cheaper than some places. If you are worried because it is TOO CHEAP, don't be. It is genuine, the only little issue is the boxes all have a very small mark on where it looks like they got caught in the machine that puts the plastic over the boxes, but it is hardly noticeable. I bought 2 and my friend bought 3 and all had that mark, so I think the seller got them cheap and we benefited from his deal. Very fast shipping also. Just a great deal all round, highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Expensive Brand at Low Cost, 27 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wonderful EDT for men. Fresh smelling and not too strong. Great for summer. Similar scent to Burberry Weekend. Great Price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Smell like a Boss, 27 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this not for the price but the size. It is a 30ml bottle and fits in to the gym wash bag easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Refreshing,long lasting,citrus edt, 10 Aug 2013
This product is great.I was using prada,then when i ran out bought 100 ml of this in the high street.I narrowed it down to chanel bleu,dolce sport or this, and went for Boss due to a fantastic price on a gift set.I did not like the bottle,but now ive got it i like it so much even the bottle has grown on me and the sprayer is good quality.It is slightly citrusy and it lasts well.(dolce more herby and chanel more soapy).Couldnt be more pleased.The 30ml on amazon is much cheaper than the high street.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Hugo Boss Bottled Sport - Eau de Toilette
18.57 - 62.60
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews