Customer Reviews


140 Reviews
5 star:
 (114)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (15)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars D&G The One
I have used this perfume for some time now and it is one of my favourites. I am now on my second bottle. the fragrance lasts and lasts.. Quite a saving too buying it from Amazon. excellent
Published on 14 Jun 2012 by Linnie

versus
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars This is fake. Not Happy.
This is very clearly fake from the shape of the bottle, the quality and weight of the bottle lid and the uneven lettering. The smell has no alcohol scent and disappears after 2 minutes. Utterly disappointing and want a full refund.
Published 9 months ago by Miss C L Outram


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars D&G The One, 14 Jun 2012
By 
Linnie (East Anglia) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have used this perfume for some time now and it is one of my favourites. I am now on my second bottle. the fragrance lasts and lasts.. Quite a saving too buying it from Amazon. excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars This is fake. Not Happy., 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is very clearly fake from the shape of the bottle, the quality and weight of the bottle lid and the uneven lettering. The smell has no alcohol scent and disappears after 2 minutes. Utterly disappointing and want a full refund.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not the real thing Fake..., 28 Jun 2014
By 
D. Brown-scott "D.B" (london) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After using this a I develop rashes, so I decided to go to the shop on the high street and compare the difference. what a shock I got.
I don't know how amazon is going to get seller like this off there site. I am so disappointed with people who do not think what they are doing to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars ... my wife after she had told me that she loved this perfume, 24 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my wife after she had told me that she loved this perfume. But unfortunately she is very disappointed and has said that she doesnt think this is the real perfume, and that the fragrance doesnt last more than a few minutes and the original could be smelt all day long. I wish I had read the reviews before I bought this as I now see we are not the only ones who feel this is not genuine. Would have to consider very seriously before buying fragrance from Amazon again, have always been pleased with Amazon in the past so can only assume they have been caught out too;
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, 18 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a subtle, warm perfume that is suitable for day or night. It never fails to attract positive comments whenever I wear it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Was Okay, 2 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The perfume amount doesnt look 75ml and still looks like its not enough. Packaging was awful, i had broken my box it was damaged. this is my favourite perfume and im a dissapointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely stunning Scent, 19 Jan 2012
A friend of mine had this perfume and when I smelt it I instantly adored it. Just received my own and it is the nicest scent I have ever smelt. So divine. Definitely recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars heavenly, 6 Sep 2011
A fabulous perfume. Just wonderful. The gorgeous aroma lasts all day. The only drawback with this perfume is that once you have worn it, only this one will do. You'll be hooked for life. A grown up, chic fragrance without being too heavy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Fake, 27 May 2014
By 
Andrew Rudge - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got this as a present so couldn't tell until it was opened and used. I've never seen before but the person I bought it for has used this for many years and she said right away it didn't smell the same. Wont be buying again. Amazon needs to do something about dodgy fake stuff on here its becoming more like ebay every time I buy something.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not the real one, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It had this perfume before and it smelled gorgeous even after hours of wearing,this one won't last for 2hours.really disappointed :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The One - Eau de Parfum
The One - Eau de Parfum by Dolce & Gabbana
£31.40 - £143.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews