Customer Reviews


71 Reviews
5 star:
 (66)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fresh and clean
I've bought this for my daughter for Christmas after her boyfriend had bought her Marc Jacobs Daisy last Christmas and she loved it.

Dot comes in a rather lovely bottle thats red with black polka dots and little wings, like a ladybird! Which would look snazzy on the dresser, shelf or in the bathroom amongst other perfume bottles.

The scent itself is...
Published on 2 Nov 2012 by KM

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Smells good, but cap was broken.
The amount was worth the money, got it for my girlfriend for Christmas.

The lid was broken of arrival and the lid leaks.
Published 23 months ago by Tesujin


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fresh and clean, 2 Nov 2012
By 
KM (Liverpool) - See all my reviews
(No. 1 Hall OF FAME REVIEWER)    (TOP 10 REVIEWER)   
I've bought this for my daughter for Christmas after her boyfriend had bought her Marc Jacobs Daisy last Christmas and she loved it.

Dot comes in a rather lovely bottle thats red with black polka dots and little wings, like a ladybird! Which would look snazzy on the dresser, shelf or in the bathroom amongst other perfume bottles.

The scent itself is lovely. Floral and fresh/clean. By going off the Daisy perfume just a quick spray lasts for about 8 hours.

A lovely scent that comes in a possibly collectable bottle. Perfect for daughter, girlfriend or wife :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful, 11 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
lovely perfume, mt daughter gave it to me for christmas, and every one loves it, well worth the money. many thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 7 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Gorgeous smell. Pretty packaging (although the lid is a bit much - it is so big that you can't really bring this perfume around with you). Arrived promptly and safely. I would recommend this product to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brownie points, 19 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Exactly as i hoped it would look. A very nice product which my wife was more than happy to get for Christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Perfume., 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Already a fan of this perfume, so I knew what I was getting. Gorgeous, has been admired by many, would recommend it !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Arrived Quickly, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived promptly and well packaged! I have absolutely no complaints about this product. It was a present for my girlfriend and I got it in time for her birthday no problem
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 20 Oct 2013
Bought this item for my girlfriend and we was both very happy with how quick and easy it was to buy! Will order from here again! Girlfriend is Very happy with this perfume!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Marc Jacobs dot, 7 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It smells Devine! I absolutely love it as was getting bored of always using viktor Rolf flowerbomb! A gorgeous alternative!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfume, 21 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
choose this rating as my grand- daughter loved it. lovely light fragrance for a teenager
so gave a top rating.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Smells good, but cap was broken., 19 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The amount was worth the money, got it for my girlfriend for Christmas.

The lid was broken of arrival and the lid leaks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

DOT Eau de Parfum
DOT Eau de Parfum by Marc Jacobs
£32.99 - £135.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews