Customer Reviews


138 Reviews
5 star:
 (106)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awsome
This is my first Cerruti after being a Chanel and Givenchy follower for long time. I must admit that spray lives upto the expectations of house of Cerruti. Its notes are good combinations and settles down very well.
Recommended.
Published 20 months ago by Ashblackhawk

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Present
Bought as a present
Not a strong perfume does not last.
Would not buy again
Good fast delivery ..just a personal view
Published 7 months ago by Mabsouta


‹ Previous | 19 10 1114 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars cerutti 1881, 2 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i had cerruti 1881 before so was pleasedto find it on the web as i had run out and i still am pleased with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good cheap smelly, 28 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
always get male relations after-shave at crimbo and usually look for the cerruti brand as they all like it so when i seen this on your site got a few bottles and with free delivery saved over 36 squid on high-street prices.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Present for HUBBY!!, 26 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The perfect gift for a man with fabulous taste when it comes to men cologne. Gentle to the nostrils! Perfect Christmas gift!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great smelling toilette spray for men, 26 Dec 2012
By 
E. Ferrao (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent toilette spray. Great perfume for men. I have bought this for several years. it is more expensive in the shops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 22 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
have had this before my wife realy likes this so much so she bought the female one good price and came on time,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great price, 14 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a Christmas present as my stepdad loves it. Half the price of the high street too bargain fab
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A real "NECK NIBBLER", 24 Nov 2012
By 
Cannot resist snuggling my hubbies neck when he wears this, its my absolute favourite mens frangrance. He has often been asked by the ladies what he is wearing. Men, you must try this fragrance!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A firm favourite, 24 Oct 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have been wearing Cerruti 1881 for around 9 years now and it always gets a comment from the ladies, they seem to like it very much. I have tried other fragrances but this always comes out tops, and good value too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Top notch, 10 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This Cerruti 1881 is top notch as far as am concerned , its pretty much all i wear, it smells really nice and distinctive only a few sprays is enough to last all night , you can even smell it the next morning if you smell the clothes you were wearing the night before , the girls/ladies like the smell of Cerruti 1881 too.

I first got Cerruti 1881 given to me by a relative one xmas a few years ago , but now i can't find it anywhere except here on amazon so when i start to run low i come here to order some more.

Curruti 1881 is a top notch aftershave. 10/10.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice Perfume, 20 Jun 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cerruti 1881 Homme Eau De Toilette Spray is nice and has lasting smell. I use it alternatively with Calvin Klein CKin2U. Both perfumes are good value for money. I bought them for every day use. It feels good to leave for work every morning wearing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 19 10 1114 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cerruti 1881 Uomo - Eau de Toilette
12.00 - 50.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews